Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Justin, the Sales Consultant, has been helping me and my family getting our new cars! He is very friendly and professional. He brought me all cars that I want to see without hesitation. He is great! Thank you, Justin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I’ve purchased 2 Honda Pilots from Bismarck Motor Company in the last 3 years. They are very professional and courteous and easy to do business with. Bill Bianco and Jake Schneider took the time to listen to what my wife and I wanted in a vehicle. They both took the time to call and inform us of new rebates/incentives throughout my vehicle search at the same time not pushing a sale. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

On 3/10 I bought a 2019 Honda Insight from them. Lee worked hard to make my experience stress free while paying close attention to my must haves. He made sure that I found something that suited me well and checked off all my wants. Cory worked very deliberately to get me financing so I could leave with a new vehicle! It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. From laughs to keeping me well informed along the way. I wouldn't have wanted to spend my day buying a car anywhere else. Even since leaving, I have been able ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

The experience I had was 100% good. Tom went over everything about the vehicle with me. Answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with everything before I left the lot. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Rebecca helped find me the *perfect* car and the entire process, from test drive to signing on the dotted line was a breeze. This company cares about your experience, doesn't pressure you into anything, gives you the best price and passes savings on to you that other dealers simply do not. I love to drive again, and that's no small task. I'd give ten stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Kevin sold my daughter a car late in 2019. I live out of state and after speaking with Kevin and BMCs service department...I was confident she was in good hands. This speaks volumes about their commitment to customer service after the sale...BMC did a great job throughout the process...Especially helping her with the FORD Motor Company Service Department who seem to be hesitating on routine warranty work. Go to Kevin....He is great during and after the sale!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Greg Brown was patient, quick to reply, and has proven to be a trustworthy adviser over the years. Kyle Schroeder is a true pro regarding auto finance. Honest, transparent, and has a great relationship with lenders to get the best rate and terms. Highly recommend the services of both.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

We had the best car buying experience at the Bismarck Motor Company. Dayton Combs was our salesman and when called upon found us the car that was right for us. His patience on how he listen to our needs for our next vehicle was refreshing to us.Datyon took the time to explain all the technology on the vehicle and showed us in detail how it all worked.Professional and friendly, we definitely recommend and will be doing business with Dayton and Bismarck Motor Company in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

I had the BEST experience buying my Jeep at Bismarck Motor Company! When I contacted them via email regarding a car, Gregory Brown got back to me immediately and even drove the vehicle to my place of work so I could test drive it. From start to finish, the process was so seamless. Gregory is a great asset to your team! Thanks for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

I recently bought a used Honda from BMC. They gave their best price, just like they advertised, and that was well below the typical price! From the get-go, they were quick to respond and were always willing to answer questions and give me honesty. I never felt taken advantage of, and I felt like they genuinely wanted the best for me. It was the best sales experience I've ever had, and I will go back to them for my next car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review