Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I bought my first vehicle through Tony Helvig and it was the most comfortable sales experience. He was super nice and attentive and he went above and beyond every sales experiences I've had. He earned my trust so much I went back to him for my second car! And my wife also went through him and got her car. Outstanding man. 10/10. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

What an awesome place to buy a vehicle! I have never experienced such a hassle free, no pressure buying a vehicle. I put my faith totally in Brett that he would find the best vehicle for me. I did everything over the internet except having the vehicle e-mailed to me. Brett is a patient honest sales person with integrity. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this individual. I only viewed the vehicle on the internet and committed to buy it without a test drive. I was not disappointed when I took it for a test drive, it ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable couple of guys. Both guys were very accommodating. Clean building. Cleaned up vehicle before pick up. Two people were available to answer any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Brett and the team at Bismarck Motor Company made buying a car less stressful and fun! Brett answered all of our questions, let us test drive many cars, and made sure to give us advice when I wasn't sure on which vehicle to choose without pressuring me into making any decisions. Everyone treated us great and were patient with our 2 little girls and even offered snacks! I would definitely recommend Brett to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I recently purchased a VW Tiguan; it was the easiest & quickest car buying experience I have been through. Lee went out of his way to make sure I was getting exactly what I was looking for within my price range. He was up front and honest throughout the entire process. He wasn't pushy and I didn't have to sit at the dealership for hours like I have with past experiences. Thanks Lee!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Bismarck motor company has been a blessing to me. They work with you to get you into what is perfect for you. George Anderson goes above and beyond. I will continue to refer all family and friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep than Chance. This was my first experience with leasing. I felt real comfortable with him as he explained everything very well, taking time to show me all the features & answering my questions on the 2021 Palisade. The rest of the crew that assisted in the process were also really great guys. I already have & will continue to recommend Chance to others looking for a vehicle. Thank you BMC!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Brett and the team at Bismarck Motor Company made buying a car less stressful and fun! Brett answered all of our questions, let us test drive many cars, and made sure to give us advice when I wasn't sure on which vehicle to choose without pressuring me into making any decisions. I would definitely recommend Brett to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Our purchase process was easy and unstressed. Keven Senger was an extremely helpful and pleasant salesman. He seemed knowledgeable of the car and helpful and patient in explaining how everything worked. Which I might add, is no small deal to we older folks. I would recommend him to anyone wishing for a new or different auto.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We were looking for an affordable vehicle to purchase. We purchased a 2018 Hyundai Tucson SUV. We're very happy with it. Our salesman, Preston Engelhard, was great. Preston showed us a great selection of vehicles to choose from, was easy to talk to, friendly, and helped us find what we were looking for. Thank you Preston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We were looking for a used car for a high school student. Within an hour and a half we walked out of the dealership confidently with a car. We were assured about the safety of the car. Everything was laid out for us - the positives and any negatives. The salesman Greg Brown was not a hard-sell, just wanted us to drive away with a car we were comfortable with. The finance dept was quick but not rushed and were open to our needs! Will come back again!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We have leased 2 Pilots from BMC! Both times we worked with Dustin Hermanson! He was patient with all our questions, he wasn’t pushy and provided us several options to consider! The key is he listened to us and our wants.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Chelcie was absolutely amazing!!! From the test drive down to the final stages, she made me feel 100% comfortable and confident in my buy! She knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me stay positive and excited about the whole experience. Would 100% buy from her again! Chad Kay was the best finance manager I have ever worked with when it comes to vehicles. I don’t have good experience with getting new vehicles but these two were the dynamic duo that completely changed my opinion on getting a new vehicle! Way to go with those two, BMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

From start to finish Lee Braunagel went above and beyond. We knew what we wanted but we weren’t 100% sure on what model/trim. Lee was patient with us as we ended up driving every Atlas model on site and answered our 1000 questions. By the end of the day we knew exactly what we wanted. Kyle with finance was great to work with. Beings I live an hour away and my husband is working out of town we were able to do everything over the phone. Due to unforeseen circumstances Lee wasn’t able to be there when we picked ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Tim Nelson did a great job, He came in after his regular hours to help us, He researched the vehicle history for us, which gave us confidence to buy the used 2012 Grand Caravan. Also wanted to say that we purchased a new 2014 Sonata from Tim at BMC 7 years ago. This past summer, the motor quit working, we had 143,000 miles on the car, BMC replaced the warranty free of charge for us! Even though it was way past the warranty. We did not expect that kind of service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Tony Helvig and the rest of the staff at Bismarck Motor Company were great. Very helpful in getting me into my new CRV. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

We recently purchased our first car from BMC. It won't be last. We had heard from people and read that the process is different here, and that was certainly the case. Ben did a great job asking the right questions of what we were looking for. He was attentive, gave us options for our small family, and wasn't pushy. We couldn't be more thrilled with the whole experience. I would highly recommend stopping in to see Ben and see what a stress free car shopping experience looks like.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great place to work with Chance Maxon helped us find what we wanted

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

We had a great experience with our salesman Dayton while purchasing our 2021 Titan. He worked as hard as he could to get us out the door as quickly as possible. I highly recommend checking them out the next time you are in Bismarck.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service delivered by Bismarck Motor Company on our 2021 VW Atlas purchase. Dayton Combs has always provided extremely helpful guidance on vehicles when we scheduled time to come look at them. BMC not only makes buying a vehicle simple, but they stick with you on going to make sure the vehicle is what and that's it's meeting my expectations. Thanks BMC for the awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Lee Braunagel at Bismarck Motor Company was great to work with. Hemade the process as smooth as possible, and made me feel like he would spend the entire day with me if I needed it. I love my new VW Arteon! Thanks for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Bismarck motor company absolutely slaps. 10/10 recommend buying from them if you’re looking for a new car. Specifically Lee Braunaglel. He’s one of the better salesmen I’ve worked with. He’s not your regular pushy car salesman. Homie stayed hours after his shift ended on multiple occasions to help me find the right vehicle. Dude did everything he could to ensure I was iced out in a sexy new whip. I’ve never been happier with a car dealership/ salesmen in my life. No cap. Also, while I’m at it, buy a civic hatchback. You won’t ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Had a great salesman. Lee Braunagel is very professional and knowledgeable. He kept me updated on vehicles in my price range. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great place to buy car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

We got our titan last weekend, and had an amazing experience with Preston. He was polite and funny the whole time and took his time to make sure we were happy with every step of the process. We were kept up to date on every matter in a very professional time frame and manner. We couldn't be happiet with how everything was handled. I give Bismark Motor Company a 5/5 all the way around. If you're in the market. They will make sure YOU are satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My wife and I would like to thank Tony for his awesome service. We leased our first Nissan Rogue in 2018 from Tony and absolutely love how comfortable and smooth the ride felt. We knew our lease was up soon so we reached out to Tony and he told us Bismarck motor has a great promotion right now. We took the offer and saved basically 2 monthly payment waived and much more. We leased a new 2021 Nissan Rogue and honestly this ride feels even smoother than the previous Nissan! We are super satisfied and happy. Thanks much Tony!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Britta was fantastic to work with! A week later there was a small issue with my vehicle and I brought it back and they fixed it right away & no charge. Great customer service during and after the sale!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My husband contacted Nadheer on Saturday afternoon and by Saturday evening they had completed the trade. On Monday Kyle Schroeder walked me through all the paperwork which was very uncomplicated and easy; thank you Kyle! On the following Saturday, Nadheer drove the new Pilot to Rapid City and picked ours up for the trade-in. It was very convenient. We totally appreciate Nadheer and when we are in the market for another vehicle, we will be contacting him. Thank you Nadheer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I love my new Honda Accord! Customer service was outstanding. Special thanks to Greg Brown. He was friendly, knowledgeable and the experience was one I will never forget. Greg knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me find my dream car. I highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company. Greg went above and beyond during the sale and I look forward to seeing him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Decided it was time to invest in a new vehicle that would be reliable for the family and last for many years down the road so I figured I would try my luck with Bismarck Motor Company and WOW was I pleased! My satisfaction is beyond pleased. Dustin Hermanson was FANTASTIC at his job. He was professional and I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for help. Please DO NOT hesitate with Bismarck Motor Company. Dustin will not let you down!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I seriously can't say enough great things about Gregg, Kyle, Shane and the rest of the staff at Bismarck Motor 👍 ... after a pretty bad accident in early 2020, they were able to get me into a replacement vehicle super quick and made an unfortunate experience just a little bit better. And just yesterday, Gregg sold me a 2021 Nissan Rogue Platinum and I LOVE IT! Five stars all the way around! 💯

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Love this place. Just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company. Dayton Combs Is our go to guy when we need a car. He always has been honest and helpful. It’s is so nice to have someone you trust and a dealership that takes care of you. Their service department is fantastic too, real value and reasonable prices. They don’t try to sell you on work you don’t need- they do provide honest information . Even going through the buying process is painless- thanks Corey Jesse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Love the 2020 VW Jetta I purchased in January. I worked with Chance and Corey and they were both very helpful in the process of purchasing the car. This is my 2nd VW purchase in 3.5 years! Still love my 2018 Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Tony Helvig and everyone else at Bismarck Motor Company are always sooooo great to work with!!! I have bought 4 cars from them and would definitely recommend them for any of your car needs!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Darin was great. He was easy going and made the experience of buying my 2020 Nissan Frontier enjoyable. Hit him up.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This is 2nd pickup I have bought from George Anderson He give up one of his days off to come in and sell me this pickup went over everything in and on my pickup. got pick up set up like I wonted it . he stayed late in the evening getting every thing set up I enjoyed buying it from George will buy from on my next pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I cannot explain how grateful I am for the amazing people and service at Bismarck Motor Company. They got me the best price, on my new vehicle and in my trade in, couldn’t be more happy with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Tony is the best. He got me into my dream car, gave me a great price on my new vehicle and my trade in and took the time to show me all the great features the car has! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Sales & finance people were great to us, Greg brown & Kyle shroder helped us throughout the buying process & answered all of our questions, vehicle choices were very good, most of all the prices were what made us buy from BMC.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

BMC again has been great to work with. I love how they take the time with you but also make the sale quick and easy. Thanks Brett Adam for the Personal touch.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Tim Nelson was great. Got us a great deal to fit our needs Great to work with, Casey was great too, thanks Thanks Tim Doug

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Tim Nelson did a great job to get us the vehicle that fit our needs. Tim was great Thanks for the great experience Doug

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

We have George Anderson always to help us purchase a vehicle. He is so trustworthy and would advise anyone looking for a vehicle to seek him out at Bismarck Motors. We have bought quite a few vehicles from George and it has been excellent!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Ben Dingus this weekend. I told him what I wanted (a used SUV, 3rd row, AWD, and bluetooth) and he brought me the perfect car first try! They were a joy to work with, answered my questions, and did not make me feel pressures. I also brought a previous car into the service center after the local Kia Dealership treated me horribly. Even though I didnt buy the car there, they took great care of me! That service was actually the reason I decided to buy a car from them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Darin R. At Bismarck Motor Company was great. Not only did he give excellent customer service but he made sure we got into the vehicle we wanted. He was upfront and honest in regards to other vehicles we asked about leading us to feel confident in the choice we made. We have went through Bismarck Motor Company four our last 3 vehicles so about the last 12+ years maybe more and have not been disappointed once!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I am a proud owner of a new Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport and am loving everything about it! Lee Braunagel was an awesome automotive professional in every way and the staff at BMC are so upbeat. Lee was a good listener and attentive to our needs as well as a great communicator. Our questions were answered in a timely and professional manner. Once the papers were signed, delivery of the car was more than I expected as Lee spent about 2 hours with us just going through all the functions and technology components of the car! No question was a dumb ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great service! I was looking for a new car and my automotive sales specialist (George Anderson) helped me out right away! My dad came along to help me with the process, but I was able to find a car that I liked without any trouble and George was very professional! Very happy with the service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I had an awesome experience w/ Bismarck Motor Company and just purchased my dream vehicle! Shane, Dustin and Rod all had a hand in finding me the perfect Volkswagen Atlas. Cannot thank you guys enough for all the help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Kyle Schroeder was great to work with! He made car buying process a breeze and will definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

George Anderson has helped me with two leasing vehicles in the last 4 years. Always satisfied with the help and business!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I am 79 years old, bought my first car when 16. I think I have only bought 4 or 5 vehicles from a dealer/salesman, I don’t like salesman. A friend encouraged me to try Bismarck Motor Co. and specifically the salesman, George Anderson. Bought a certified Honda Ridgeline from George and could not be more satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

This was my first experience buying a car for myself. Lee was very helpful in providing me several options and taking the time to explain things to me (someone who doesn’t know much about cars to begin with). I never felt pressured toward one car or the other. I would highly recommend shopping for a vehicle here, especially with Lee!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from BMC and it was a great experience! Our sales representative was Ben Dingus. Ben went above and beyond to find a vehicle with our specific requests, he was very devoted and patient. Shout out to Kyle Schroeder for working the trade and getting all of the paperwork taken care of as well! Great team and welcoming environment. We will be repeat offenders at BMC and recommend everyone to visit them first when searching for a vehicle. 5 stars is not enough! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

These guys saved me a ton of money and if it wasn't for their complete and total honesty, I would have faced a major repair bill. Thank you very much for the effort guys and thanks to Bryan for all the work he did to give me the best deal on my repair.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Bismarck Honda. All the staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. Lee Braunagel was great to work with and helped us pick the perfect vehicle for our families needs. Kyle made the entire financing part so easy, I couldn’t believe it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I went to numerous dealerships in search of a new vehicle, most were pushy or didn’t listen to what I said I needed in a vehicle. I met with Lee Braunagel and the entire process was so much easier. He helped me find exactly what I wanted, and when he was busy, others (Greg and Brett) were there to answer my questions and show me vehicles instead of making me wait around. Everyone I dealt with during my car search was helpful. Kyle with financing made that process very simple and found me a great rate. He explained all ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Allen and I had a wonderful experience with Daren Rixen! We stopped in to only drive a Nissan Rogue because a neighbor Si had one and Allen liked it and of course I said I would have to drive one first> I did and loved the car! We now have much to learn! Financing went very well and we are very satisfied 100 percent! Thanks Daren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant than Rebecca W! The process felt natural and she didn't push any crazy sales tactics on me - was patient in my 3 months of procrastination. She was direct, no bs, and really fun to hang out with throughout my buying process. Thanks for the new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Bismarck motor company was awesome.. don bessettes refused to fix my car due to the fact it was there 3 times before this for the same issues. So i called bismarck they told they would fix it no problem. What normal takes 3 plus weeks at don bessettes only took a week in Bismarck i cant thank their team enough. I brought it there and they gave me a car right out the lot so i had something to drive in the mean time.. they kept me informed the whole time my car was in their care. My vehicle has never ran ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Yesterday I drove down from Minot to get my VW serviced again and a recalled part replaced. Deena, who set up my appointment kept in touch and alerted me of changes was very kind and inviting. Pleasant voice too. Jacob who handles the paperwork and takes the keys...etc called to set up an earlier time, since the recall work may take a few hours longer had me go in earlier to accommodate. SO...I blasted through the shop door around 0900 in urgent need of the restroom so my check in took about 5 seconds...I treadmilled to Shanes kiosk whom ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Prompt, friendly, couldn't be better . Even a car wash. 😊 Happy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

They were amazing! Great people there, Dustin did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I would like to personally thank Lee Braunagel for making my car buying process easy and smooth! I recommend Bismarck Motor Company to all my family and friends. Many thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company. Kevin Senger and the rest the group were truly amazing. Just a note on I why I can say this - we tried out 3 vehicles and Kevin had each one warmed up with the seats and other stuff warmed up prior to driving them. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Britta is a great person to deal with. Everything was super easy and efficient! Britta goes out of her way to provide the best experience in buying or leasing a car and she is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Great service! They are so friendly and helpful. Service was also very fast!👍🏻👍🏻

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

George Anderson is a great salesmen and has taken care of us on both of our vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

BMC is the best dealership in Bismarck-Mandan! They make the new car process easy and have outstanding customer service. They have great sales consultants and the entire staff is very friendly. I will definitely always get my vehicles at BMC.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

The staff are very helpful and friendly. I buy my vehicles and get all repairs done here. I have for years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Had a great experience dealing with Dayton and the people at BMC. I like the fact that they have a last best price as I don't like dickering about the price. They answered every question and took the time to explain any new electronics.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Wonderful car shopping experience. Knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond to make sure you purchase the vehicle that is right for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

We had a great car-buying experience at BMC. Tony and the rest of the crew were all fantastic to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

The guys up there did a fantastic job of helping me pick out the type of vehicle that suited me the best, and were even willing to bring in the exact model that I wanted. I was able to be in contact with one of them throughout the entire buying process, which helped out immensely. Great service, great professionalism, and an overall great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We were helped by Preston, he was very friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be looking forward to working with him and the company in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I mostly worked with Dustin Hermanson and thought he was very professional, nice, and helpful as were all of the other team members who worked together to help complete final steps of the sale. Sorry I don't remember all the names but I certainly would recommend BMC and the great staff. NM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

We already own a 2014 Honda Pilot and were impressed with reliability and quality of Honda products. We purchased a new 2019 CRV and traded our 2011 Toyota Camry toward the purchase. Kevin Senger was our salesman and we felt very comfortable and no high pressure from him or any of the sales staff when making the deal. Kevin took his time with us and explained everything about the new CRV before we made the purchase and went thru all the details again after we made the purchase. Kevin was SUPER EASY to work with. Kevin answered all of our questions and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

We leased two cars from them in the last 3 years (VW Golf and VW Jetta). Exceptionally kind and professional people. Highly recommendaed. IF you live in Bismarck area, don't look for antoher delearship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

We purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V from Dustin Hermanson. He was so helpful and went out of his way to make the purchase of our first Honda vehicle the best experience ever. My wife has cancer and has been very tired so looking for a comfortable vehicle was not easy to do until we met Dustin. He took his time and brought a vehicle to our home so my wife and I could test it out right from our own home. Dustin stayed on top of the sale and worked hard for us to make sure our needs were met. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Working with Bismarck Motor Company, we feel trust and confidence with servicing and purchasing our vehicles. The service department listens to our vehicle concerns and completes the maintenance with great outcomes! Kevin Senger is very genuine and easy to work with. He makes the car buying process a smooth and fun experience! Our family enjoys both a 2015 Honda Odyssey van and 2019 Honda Ridgline pick up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I have been dealing with Bismarck Motor Company, previously Expressway Honda, for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. I think they are the friendliest, non-pushy sales representatives I have ever met. I have dealt with a few other dealerships in BisMan but always come back to Honda. Love the quality of the vehicles and always "great customer service." I just purchased the 2019 Honda CRV EX and Greg Brown brought it to me at work, on my lunch break, to look at and test drive. They always put the customer first and work around the customers schedule. Great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Thank you Kevin and Lance for your assistance in the resent purchase of our new Nissan . Everyone there was very helpful and encouraging. And explaining all the features of the vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

What a great place to do business! Very friendly and helpful. Dustin Hermanson was wonderful thru the whole process and showed me everything I needed to know. Thank you for a beautiful vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Sales Professional Darin Rixen and the Bismarck Motor Company went out of their to provide the best buying experience our family has ever had with a vehicle purchase. Mr. Rixen truly cares about the customer, giving us his unequivocal attention, exercising immense patience with our decision making, and making sure all our questions were answered. Not only that, but he goes the extra mile when he doesn't need to. You wont go wrong choosing a Sales Professional like Mr. Rixen and the Bismarck Motor Company! Thanks a Million. We Super Love our 2019 Honda Pilot!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Second time working with Tom Briese and the leasing department. Tom went out of his way to have some cars lined up for me to view, cars were fine but I was looking for a car that wasn't black or grey. As we were driving through the lot I saw the color car I loved and Tom made it possible. Lance from leasing was very friendly and went over all the details with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

My wife and I have worked with Tom Briese (at Bismarck Motor Company) as our salesman for the last 8 years. In that time we have purchased 7 vehicles, all of which Tom had offered his knowledge and gave us tons of information to help us confidently make our purchases. Many times we had told Tom the vehicles we were interested in, and he found multiple fitting options- which ultimately led to the perfect vehicle for our needs at that time. Tom is very personal, wanting to help people make smart investments and stay within their budgets. He is not the pushy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Guys in the service department are great. Very helpful and don’t perform anything not necessary. I had scheduled a tire rotation with my oil change and they said it wasn’t needed so no reason to charge for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Bismark motor company treated us fantastically. We felt with Dustin Hermenson at Honda. He was very patient with us while we looked at vehicles and when we finally picked one out he made sure there wasn't a single thing about that car that we didn't know. Just fantastic people, a family atmosphere for sure. Thank you everyone at bismark motor company!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Thank you Brett, Kyle and Lance! I drove all the way from Montana, 650 miles, and was in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes, which entailed driving my vehicle out and trading it in and purchasing a new vehicle. These guys and this dealership are one of the best I have EVER dealt with, if not the BEST ever. I truly appreciated how efficient and professional they were. Thank you so much Brett, Kyle and Lance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

We have leased several vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company. We have dealt with Kevin Senger exclusively. Kevin truly does go the extra mile to ensure that we got the vehicle that fits our needs. Kevin truly is a professional sales person and an outstanding person. Bismarck Motor Company and Kevin will continue to get our business into the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

George Anderson is the best car salesman in Bismarck/Mandan hands down!! Pretty sure he was created in a car sales lab somewhere because he is the best salesman I have ever worked with. My wife and I have bought 3 vehicles from him now and he always goes the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. BMC is great at service as well. I do my best to keep my business here because they treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Bret met us right away days before making choice. Was at door when went in for deal. He was with us through entire process. Helped with some misconceptions. Very knowledgeable on sales, vehicle & personal levels. A pleasure to visit with. Finance individual handled everything all had to do sign & go. Bret got in car & went through all features to our satisfaction before we could go. Very helpful. Had neat coffee maker. Only thing do to improve would be 16oz T-bone. We will be back many times. Easier to represent a product when have a good product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

This dealership is recommend, hands down. This is the 4th vehicle our family has bought from sales person George Anderson. Each time, has been a flawness experience. He is outstanding from start to finish! We highly recommend this dealership from start to finish. Our local dealership 100 miles away can not compare with the type of service and kindness we experience at Bismarck Motor! You will not be disappointed!! 5 star plus all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

Great staff, car serviced in record time - half hour. The waiting room and rest room were very clean. Only negative was there weren’t any cookies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Bismarck Motor Company’s sales staff is awesome. Especially Dayton Combs and Cory Jesser! I purchased a new 2018 Titan back in June and they exceeded my expectations so when it was time to go car shopping for my wife, we didn’t go very far, as a matter of fact, we only went to one place and that was Nissan at Bismarck Motor Company. I wanted a certain value for my trade in, with no hesitation, they said yes! Now my wife is driving a 2018 Murano. Thanks Dayton & Cory!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review