Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

We worked with Chelcie Williams and she is fantastic. She listened to what we wanted and found the car for us. Without any pressure to buy.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Hands down the best experience I’ve had at a dealership with both Preston and Ben! They heard what I was looking for and took the time to make sure I made the right choice. Never pushy, always attentive, and just all around genuine guys to work with. Will definitely be recommending Bismarck Motor Company to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Awesome dealership and wonderful, polite and kind employees. Very impressed with the entire staff. In particular Andrew Dibi who I found to be extremely helpful, he went above and beyond what was required to help me. Thank you to the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Awesome dealership and wonderful, polite and kind employees. Very impressed with the entire staff. In particular Andrew Dibi who I found to be extremely helpful, he went above and beyond what was required to help me. Thank you to the entire staff!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Taylor is absolutely AMAZING! he was extremely personable and answered all of our questions. He was also very patient with us while we went over so many different options. Thank you Taylor!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Friendly and professional staff .I loved my experience there.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Madison Kostelecky (and the rest of the team) at the Mandan location were all very helpful! As a first time car buyer they made the process way easier than I thought it would be and answered all my questions. My car took longer than expected to be ready and the team was more than happy to make some extra accommodations for me to make up for the delay! I would recommend Bismarck Motor Company to anyone looking for a simple car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

This was my first ever purchase from Bismarck Motor Company (Hyundai). I worked with Parker at the Hyundai Mandan location. Parker made sure to have every vehicle ready and waiting for my visit. He was knowledgable about the different cars and made recommendations based on my needs/wants. I ultimately I ended up with a new 2024 Hyundai Palisade and could not be happier. They didn’t have the color I wanted but were able to hold one for me that was coming in. They gave me exactly what I had in mind for my trade, applied incentives and took care ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

This was my first ever purchase from Bismarck Motor Company (Hyundai). I worked with Parker at the Hyundai Mandan location. Parker made sure to have every vehicle ready and waiting for my visit. He was knowledgable about the different cars and made recommendations based on my needs/wants. I ultimately I ended up with a new 2024 Hyundai Palisade and could not be happier. They didn’t have the color I wanted but were able to hold one for me that was coming in. They gave me exactly what I had in mind for my trade, applied incentives and took care ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

My son purchased 3 vehicles from Greg Brown and he told me to reach out to Greg and by far one of the most relaxed stress free experience I've had in the car buying process. Shane Hill also did a wonderful job in the process! Thank you Greg Brown and Bismarck Motor Company for the amazing experience!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I can’t even begin to explain how amazing Preston Engelhard and the Bismarck Motor Company team is. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers and I am so appreciative of them for that. They definitely make their customers feel cared for and that’s huge. Highly recommend their team and wish I could give more than 5 stars. Thank you Preston and Bismarck Motor Company for all you did for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2024

Great experience with Madison! I found the car I wanted, sent a message. I was driving away in that vehicle a few hours later! She sent me a video of the vehicle answering the questions I had. Would definitely buy from her again!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great experience with Madison! I found the car I wanted, sent a message. I was driving away in that vehicle a few hours later! She sent me a video of the vehicle answering the questions I had. Would definitely buy from her again!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The sales team at BMC are so amazing!! Worked with Preston to lease a Volkswagen and he made the whole process so easy!! I let him know my budget and the features I wanted in a vehicle he went through every option and found the perfect vehicle for me!! No high pressure sales, just a great leasing experience!! Preston and Justin were wonderful to visit with, thank you both!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I was in need of a good, reliable, affordable vehicle asap! I got ahold of Andrew because we have worked with him in the past and had bought a vehicle from him before. Andrew was incredible! He helped me get what I wanted and needed! He was not pushy at all but extremely caring kind and patient ! I am not a fan of buying vehicles at all. It stresses me out and overwhelms me quickly. Andrew is a guy we trust and he is so helpful and so nice !! I highly recommend Andrew !! I also like that the price on ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

My experience purchasing a car from Bismarck Motor Company was outstanding, thanks to salesman Greg Brown and business manager Kyle Schroeder. Greg was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles and took the time to understand my needs, ensuring I found the perfect car. Kyle made the financing process smooth and transparent, explaining everything clearly and helping me secure a great deal. Together, Greg and Kyle provided exceptional customer service, making me feel valued and confident in my purchase. I highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company, Greg Brown, and Kyle Schroeder to anyone in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Greg Brown at Bismarck Motor Company, and I can confidently say that my car-buying experience was exceptional, thanks to him. Greg truly knows his stuff when it comes to vehicles, making the entire process painless and smooth. What stood out to me was Greg's dedication to ensuring I got exactly what I wanted. He not only listened attentively to my preferences but also took my "considerably silly" non-negotiables seriously, which meant a lot to me. Thanks to Greg's efforts, I'm now riding in style with complete peace ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Just took delivery of a new Honda ridgeline from BMC and salesperson Andrew Dibi as someone who has spent most of my life in sales I can attest that Andrew was very professional in every respect he addressed my questions and concerns directly and honestly. My ridgeline arrived on the day I had surgery and Andrew went above and beyond what I expected and offered to deliver the ridgeline (a 4 hour drive) and I can assure you it was appreciated. A Few days later I noticed a glitch in the paperwork (not his fault) I texted Andrew and within a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I recently leased a Hyundai Elantra SEL 2024 from BMC. Thanks to Madison Kostelecky, I had a very smooth and hassle-free experience and could finish the whole process within 2-3 hours. If you're also looking to buy/lease a car with BMC, please feel free to reach out to Madison!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service! Greg Brown helped us. Fourth lease. Haven't been disappointed yet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

We had a fantastic experience at this dealership! Tony Helvig was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. I highly recommend this dealership and Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

George was great and worked hard to get the deal I wanted! I'd buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Everyone at Bismarck Motor has always been very friendly and helpful. Chelsie was very knowledgeable and informative on the couple of cars I asked her about. Never once did she hesitate like she didn’t know. She was very patient with me as I wasn’t sure if I was ready to buy a new vehicle. She took her time and let me drive the car a couple of times so I could be sure. Once I did she helped me set it all up to my liking and sent me off feeling great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Five-Star Service from Dayton Combs at Bismarck Motor Company! We recently leased a 2024 Nissan Frontier from Bismarck Motor Company, and we can't say enough good things about our experience, particularly thanks to our salesperson, Dayton! Dayton was amazing in every way and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He listened carefully to our needs and budget and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. Dayton went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our choice. The entire leasing process was smooth and efficient, thanks to Dayton's professionalism and he kept us informed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Five-Star Service from Dayton Combs at Bismarck Motor Company! We recently leased a 2024 Nissan Frontier from Bismarck Motor Company, and we can't say enough good things about our experience, particularly thanks to our salesperson, Dayton! Dayton was amazing in every way and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He listened carefully to our needs and budget and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. Dayton went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our choice. The entire leasing process was smooth and efficient, thanks to Dayton's professionalism and he kept us informed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

This is the first time we purchased a car from Bismarck Motor Company and will not be the last. Nadeer Abddo made our car buying experience very enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and he made sure he answered all our questions. There was no pressure in buying the 2022 Honda Passport Elite we were looking at. Transaction was fast and easy and Nadeer made sure he was present on his day off when we picked up our vehicle. Thanks Nadeer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Our experience with Bismarck Motor Company and specifically Taylor Olson was simply the best. Our initial contact was with Taylor via a phone call. From that call to the day we drove our Hyundai Palisade off the lot we had an enjoyable experience. Our questions were answered...and encouraged. We feel very comfortable calling Taylor should we have more questions. We recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Taylor Olson to anyone who is vehicle shopping.5 star all the way!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Our experience with Volkswagen of Bismarck (Bismarck Motor Company) was nothing but fantastic! Our salesman, Justin Brendel, took the time to meet with us each time we stopped in and was always welcoming, knowledgable and patient with us as we went through the decision-making process of buying a new vehicle. Justin, Kyle (finance manager) and the rest of the team at Volkswagen of Bismarck always answered every question we had and thoroughly went through every step of the process with us, which left no unanswered questions or surprises in the end. We are very happy with our entire experience and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had a great experience working with Taner Swanson and Bret Adam from Bismarck Motor Company. They both were very quick to respond to calls, texts, and emails. I live 70 miles away from the dealership and was having difficulty finding time in my schedule to come pick up the vehicle. They delivered it for free the next day. I would highly recommend the folks at Bismarck Motor Company for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I had a great car buying experience at BMC. The car salesman that I worked with (Andrew Dibi) did a fantastic job! He was fun, patient and very knowledgeable. On the day of purchase, the process was seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

So happy i made my purchase through Bismarck Motor Company, Tony was great at everything, even if it meant answering his phone on his day off. Thank you guys so much for helping get the 2024 Honda Civic TypeR(FL5) at MSRP. I didn’t care if i had the car shipped to me, while no one in California was willing to do MSRP, Tony at Bismarck Motor Company didn’t hesitate to get me the deal i wanted. This is how business should be, great attitude and great customer service. I recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle, hit ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Lyndon was wonderful to work with. I HATE buying cars! I got in a car accident that forced me into having to car shop! Between Lyndon and Lance they made the whole process so smooth and easy! We will be returning customers! -LaRissa

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2024

Greg Brown did an excellent job showing me all the features of vehicle he setup my phone and setup my Hyundai app and spent lots of time going over all my wants and needs! Thank you Greg Brown and the BMC team!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

George Anderson was terrific to work with at Bismarck Motor Company. He had the patience of a saint in dealing with our indecisiveness, and helped us find the perfect vehicle. We appreciated the time he took to explain differences between vehicles and all the features of our new vehicle. We feel very satisfied with the whole experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Just bought my second car from Greg Brown. Was an excellent experience through and through. He answered every question and got everything setup and handled quickly. Will be back to see Greg when I’m ready to upgrade to my 3rd car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We are extremely happy with the service we received at Bismarck Motor Company. Justin Brendel went out of his way to make my husband and I feel very accommodated to when purchasing our atlas for our family. He respected us as we took the time to go over numbers he provided for us and was vey prompt at answering our questions along the way. Justin was a great sales consultant and we couldn’t be happier with our decision. We highly recommend him and BMC when on the hunt for a new family vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We had a 5-star experience working with salesman George. We gave him a budget which he honored, was professional during phone and in-person conversations, and was attentive to our preferences. It truly felt as though he genuinely cared about our situation. I would highly recommend him to anyone in their search for a new vehicle. Thank you, George, and Bismarck Motor Company!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Greg at Bismarck Motor Company, Honda was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. He is a straight shooter and we would recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

George Anderson and the team at BMC made my decision and the process easy for leasing my first vehicle! I left feeling knowledgeable and confident in my decision. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Super BIG THANKS to Tony from the Bismarck Motor Company, he went out of his way to help me with everything i needed to make this purchase. From North Dakota all the way to California, while no one in California wanted to do MSRP for a 2024 Honda Civic TypeR, Tony at Bismarck made it happen with no hesitation, no jokes, no games, just business. Best business Ive ever experienced, also a huge overall thanks to the whole Bismarck Motor Company. Check out my beautiful purchase people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great service they where polite and respectful they gave me the best deal in town would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Very good purchasing experience leaps and bounds above other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. Highly recommend giving these guys a shot if your looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I had a great experience working with Brain Ahlgren. I traded in my Honda for a brand new Nissan Sentra and the team was great to work with! They made the process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend purchasing from BMC. Thanks! Tara

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We got our 2nd car smoothy as possible inquiring in same day and brought the car at home at the same day. Thank you again Preston and all the staff in Bismarck Motor Company for being accommodating and reliable.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Lyndon Mertz accommodated us with friendliness, courtesy, and informative helpfulness in our decision to buy a 2020 Kia Sportage in pristine condition. We were very grateful Lyndon wasn't pushy about financing which has been such a turnoff anytime we've tried to purchase as a cash deal at other dealerships over the last decade. We look forward to our next purchase at this Lot.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Chelcie was great to work with. She didn’t overload me with questions. She was direct but wasn’t hounding me. She got the car ready for me and it was honestly a great experience. She made buying my first car super easy and I am so excited to get it. They are even delivering it to Minot for me!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Best car-buying experience we've ever had. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. We worked specifically with Chelcie Williams and she was the best! Not pushy at all and so patient. She was willing to take as much time with us as we needed. We won't be buying cars anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Preston Engelhard was awesome to work with. He was so helpful in making our decision on our new Hyundai Palisade. I test drove the Honda Pilot, Volkswagen Atlas & Hyundai Palisade. All three vehicles were great. As mentioned we chose the Palisade. Test driving all 3 vehicles took a good part of Preston's day. He was very informative when explaining the details of our new Palisade. I would grade Preston's service a AAA+++. Thank You Dave & Deb Snider

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2024

This place always takes care of their clients. Travis the service advisor is always willing to go above and beyond to make your experience top notch. Wouldn’t take my Honda anywhere else! Customer service at Bismarck motor company is unbeatable!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

This place always takes care of their clients. Travis the service advisor is always willing to go above and beyond to make your experience top notch. Wouldn’t take my Honda anywhere else! Customer service at Bismarck motor company is unbeatable!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

This is my first car purchase and it was very easy. Justin Brendel made a super professional impression! He told us everything, showed us everything, and went for a ride! Everything is great! Very polite and tactful! Very good dealership! I was very pleased, thanks to JUSTIN.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

George Anderson was very helpful in setting up our lease for a 2024 Honda HRV Sport, in red of course. He explained and compared the options to purchase or to lease in a very simple and easy to understand manner without any pressure. He gave us time to ask questions and to think it over. That took us about 5 minutes, after which we filled out the paperwork and drove it home. Thanks, George.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I have purchased/leased my past 3 vehicles with the help of Kevin from Bismarck Motor Company. Each time, the process has been smooth. I appreciate that BMC stands behind their product and they have been more than accommodating when I have run into minor issues such as a leaky tire or cracked windshield. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I just purchased my 2024 Honda CR-V from BMC and Greg Brown was my salesman did an amazing job showing me all bells and whistles and guided me in right direction! I highly recommend BMC and Greg Brown!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My husband and I just purchased a 2024 Nissan frontier ! Our experience with Bismarck Motors was amazing Andrew and Brett were Both amazing and worked very hard to get us into this truck! I would definitely recommend both of them to my friends and family! As for the truck my husband has not had the opportunity to drive it yet but I have and I am absolutely in love with it!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Nadheer did a great job at helping me find a vehicle that I really liked and suited me well. The day I purchased the vehicle I was on a time crunch and needed to get back to work. Nadheer and Brett did an amazing job getting everything wrapped up quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We had a great experience at Bismarck Motor Company in leasing our Platinum Rogue. Tom Briese is a very helpful salesman and a very friendly staff at BMC. Tom also made sure we understood all features on our car. Thanks BMC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Tom Briese. Tom was very helpful in buying our new Rogue and also checked in with us to see if we were liking our new vehicle and understand all the new features on our Rogue. We are repeat customers of BMC, a very good company to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience with Bismarck Motor Company and Greg Brown. I had found a Honda Pilot on their website that was coming in that I was interested in. Greg helped me reserve it, make it exactly what I wanted, gave me updates on when it was coming in and helped me throughout the process. Would definitely recommend Greg and BMC!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Andrew helped my fiance and I find our perfect vehicle. He was professional, friendly, and very easy to work with. This was my first car ever buying from a dealership and he made it as stress free. 10/10!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Awesome staff! Excellent service!👏👏👏👏 Recommend to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Tony was amazing. He helped me go over some options and overall help me pick the best deal for me and got me into a very nice affordable car. He is the best and he has a great attitude towards everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Marci and I had another good experience with BMC. George Anderson has been our sales person for many years and we keep going back to him because he is quite frankly the best. Thanks again George!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I stopped in late on Friday afternoon. George Anderson came out to the lot to meet me and even though it was almost closing time, he took his time explaining different vehicles and took me for test drives in 3 of them. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He called me back Monday morning and was super helpful answering all my questions. When they didn’t have the car I wanted he brought one in and made a great offer. Thanks George! You’re a gem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

My wife and I had another good experience with BMC in replacing our Honda. George Anderson has been quite helpful to us over many years and we keep going back to him because he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! We went looking for a specific Honda CRV but they did not have any in stock. Taner was able to locate one in production and contacted me. I was able to put a down payment on it and waited for it to be delivered. The entire process from the down payment, financing and out the door with the vehicle was easy and enjoyable. All the employees at Bismarck Honda were very nice, accommodating and helpful. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Great experience!! The car buying process was easy and enjoyable. Taner was awesome! I would definitely recommend buying a car there, and we will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

This 2024 Nissan Rogue is the third new car we have purchased at Bismarck Motor Company. All of these experiences were great. This time I worked with Chelcie Williams and she was amazing! She had three vehicles ready for me to drive and gave me the full details on all of them so I could make a decision I am very pleased with. It will be worth your time to visit them, and ask for Chelcie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I have leased several vehicles over the years and have worked with George Anderson every time. We feel totally comfortable that George is genuine and a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2024

I have bought several vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company. Ask for George Anderson, he is a great guy and will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing our new Palisade. Thanks to Chance & Brett!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thank you Brittany of Hyundai Mandan and Andrew of Bismarck Motor Company for helping us with our Palisade purchase. You both made the process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for your help and your knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Thank you, Brian Ahlgren, for being a competent and agreeable person with whom to work during our purchase process. We appreciated your willingness, patience and ability to help us understand how to operate the many features of our Jeep purchase. My sister and I highly recommend your services and are most appreciative! Thank you. Susan Lundberg

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My husband and I stopped in and visited with Andrew Dibi about purchasing a new vehicle. It was a five-star experience. Andrew was a great resource of information, professional, and messaging exchanges were always clear and informative. When we are ready to buy we will be back to visit with Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I get excellent service here. Friendly , helpful and knowledgeable . Everything explained well. Also I check other places but they always give me the best deal! I dealt with Kevin Senger. He was great start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Chance was great to work with, understood what I wanted and got straight to it. We made the deal that I thought could never get made. Thanks Hyundai of Mandan, you guys are great.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Took my daughter there to pick up her vehicle. Service department seemed very clean, even though they were quite busy. Advisor went through everything that they worked on, seemed quite thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

My daughter bought her first new car at Bismarck Motor Company. Taylor Olson was very helpful through the entire process. He was there from start to finish. He even stayed late to show my daughter all the ins and outs of her new car because she couldn't leave work before 5pm. The financing department was also exceptional, working to get her the best interest rate possible. We truly had a great experience with Bismarck Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I had a great experience at Bismarck Motor Company. Greg Brown was fantastic to work with. He was able to locate a vehicle specific to my needs and was very knowledgeable throughout the selection and buying process. I would not hesitate to work with him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Went and bought a new car today. Justin Brendel was great to work with! he had the cars that I wanted to look at ready to go when I got there. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Corey Jesser was great about explaining my payment and finance options I highly recommend visiting these two when shopping for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Thank you Bismarck Motor Company for giving me my only positive car shopping experience in my life and I am 54 years old. I just bought a 2014 Toyota Tundra, while working with Tony Helvig and Nadheer Abddo. Zero sales pressure from either Sales rep and especially Nadheer who took me on my test ride, made sure I was aware of the carfax report online, and taking the time to have the truck put on the lift so I could look at the underside of the Tundra before buying. Take some time and stop and see these people if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Preston At VW has earned me and my wife's repeat business, outstanding salesman with no pressure buying experience he got us more than what we wanted after we were hopping all over the place he found us the perfect Atlas, exactly what we were looking for and with more options!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2024

My husband and I are repeat customers to BMC. This is the only place we will go. Tom Briese is like a family member. He spent his entire day with us while we were waiting for vehicle repairs. I had mentioned the next vehicle I wanted and (even in -30 temps) he got us a test drive in it. I thought I had 0 chance of getting approved, but they worked their magic and I got lower interest rates and a lower payment approval than the vehicle I had. My dream car is now in my driveway! They call to check ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My husband and I are repeat customers to BMC. This is the only place we will go. Tom Briese is like a family member. He spent his entire day with us while we were waiting for vehicle repairs. I had mentioned the next vehicle I wanted and (even in -30 temps) he got us a test drive in it. I thought I had 0 chance of getting approved, but they worked their magic and I got lower interest rates and a lower payment approval than the vehicle I had. My dream car is now in my driveway! They call to check ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

My husband and I are repeat customers to BMC. This is the only place we will go. Tom Briese is like a family member. He spent his entire day with us while we were waiting for vehicle repairs. I had mentioned the next vehicle I wanted and (even in -30 temps) he got us a test drive in it. I thought I had 0 chance of getting approved, but they worked their magic and I got lower interest rates and a lower payment approval than the vehicle I had. My dream car is now in my driveway! They call to check ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

You know that feeling you get when you're at a dealership and the sales guy kind of gives you the ick? Just so much pressure? Well, that's not here, at least definitely not with Andrew DiBi. I appreciated this guy so much, he is just a straight up car nerd and helped me weigh all the options of everything I was looking at. Super knowledgeable about issues car related, for real, I learned so much he may have fried my brain a little in the best way. I feel far less stressed about the car buying process, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

You know that feeling you get when you're at a dealership and the sales guy kind of gives you the ick? Just so much pressure? Well, that's not here, at least definitely not with Andrew DiBi. I appreciated this guy so much, he is just a straight up car nerd and helped me weigh all the options of everything I was looking at. Super knowledgeable about issues car related, for real, I learned so much he may have fried my brain a little in the best way. I feel far less stressed about the car buying process, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I purchased my first BRAND NEW vehicle at Hyundai in Mandan. Parker was such a great salesman who went of his way to make sure the vehicle we chose was perfect for us. Living 100 miles away from the dealership was challenging, but Parker and the staff at Hyundai in Mandan made the process super easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

BMC is the absolute best! They were great in helping find the vehicle I want and patient with me throughout the whole process. I couldn't recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Brian really helped us with the vehicle we were looking at. We knew exactly what we wanted & he found it for us & we drove off with a beautiful new Nissan Rogue the same day, no having to drive back to Bismarck.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great people to work with, Tom Briese helped me find the right car for my family. He was very patient with me and explained every detail of the different vehicles I test drove. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

After getting the cold shoulder at 4 different dealerships in Mandan and Bismarck for a vehicle for our 20 year old daughter. George was professional, polite and went out of his way to find us the best vehicle. And Brett made the financing part as seamless as possible. We will be going back for our sons vehicle in the next month. I recommend this place 10000%.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Kevin was great!! I started car shopping on a Thurs aft- Friday delivered!!! It was so nice to deal with Kevin!! The best part is, he cares about his buyers and wants them to return again!! 👍 Cory was also very helpful- loan - boom - done. I highly recommend BMC!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Dustin Hermanson is a great salesperson does his job exceptionally well and uses no pressure experience Answers all questions and definitely wants you as a buyer happy with your decision Dustin Hermanson has been our sales go to for years and highly recommend him He is there for you before and after the sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very professional and friendly. Dayton was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and guiding me on how to use the car. Brett thoroughly explained the paperwork and kept me informed about the numbers. The staff we met were kind and supportive. I appreciate their commitment to providing ongoing support post-purchase, and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I’ve worked with Chance from Hyundai the last couple of times when looking for a vehicle. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the customer care I received from him & his team. He’s even gone above with returning my calls and answering any questions I had on his day off. I definitely will continue to work with Chance in the future and would recommend him to anyone. Ben in finance does a great job also working for the best options available and the service department is always friendly and courteous. All around, I’ve had nothing but ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

We just bought our third Honda from George at BMC. We keep coming back to BMC because they treat us well from the time we walk in the door, through the sale and for any service we have required over the years. George is the best salesman. He is honest and so knowledgeable about the vehicles, the technology, and the sales process. We will definitely go back there again when we need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

My experience was wonderful at Bismarck Motor Company. All my questions were asked every step of the way and my salesman was polite and personable. Thank You Lyndon Mertz, Bismarck Motor Company.


Leave Us A Review