Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Nissan Altima from Dayton. He went well over and above my expectations and was wonderful to work with! His communication throughout the process was great and everything went without any issue. Super pleased with the entire experience. Dayton is very knowledgeable about all vehicles and there was absolutely ZERO pressure. 10/10 and I will be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Nissan Altima from Dayton. He went well over and above my expectations and was wonderful to work with! His communication throughout the process was great and everything went without any issue. Super pleased with the entire experience. Dayton is very knowledgeable about all vehicles and there was absolutely ZERO pressure. 10/10 and I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Nissan Altima from Dayton. He went well over and above my expectations and was wonderful to work with! His communication throughout the process was great and everything went without any issue. Super pleased with the entire experience. Dayton is very knowledgeable about all vehicles and there was absolutely ZERO pressure. 10/10 and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Love my new Passport! Tom Briese is very helpful and got back to us quickly. We have always had a great experience with Bismarck Motor Company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We came to the dealership to see another sales person and were approached by Nadheer Abddo his pleasant demeanor , ,product knowledge and his helpful personality were a refreshing change in car purchasing! The whole staff was extremely helpful ! Thumbs up !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

I would love to give a huge shout out to Brett Adam, for being so patient with me on my as I worked out the paperwork for my 2020 Honda Civic Sport, it’s been a few days with my car now and I love it so much! Brett has never came off as pushy or rushing me in this process, I am thankful he was so understanding and super friendly! I would highly recommend my friends and family to BMC!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I recently purchased a Nissan Frontier from Bismarck Motor Company. I highly recommend them. I worked with Tony Helvig and he was great to work with. They didn't have the exact vehicle I wanted on the lot but they really worked hard and found one in the region that had all the options I wanted and was able to get it to Bismarck. Tony kept me in the loop through the whole process and BMC gave me, in my option, a very fair price on my trade in. It was a pleasure working with Tony and the other folks ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

I want to give a big shout out to Tony at Nissan he was very patient and answered all of our questions thoroughly found us the truck we were looking for and wasn't pushing any vehicle on us hes very knowledgeable in what he is selling . I also want to thank Corey in financing for getting us a great rate at a local bank . Also want to thank Michael and Adam and the guys down and the detail shop they did a great job on the running boards and getting it clean .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

We bought a car for our Basic Care business. I worked closely with Brett Adams and he was great. He kept us informed of the plans for our newly built van. When the van arrived he took alot of time to go through the entire vehicle. I was very impressed, at the time that he took with us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

We went with intent to just look not purchase that day. No pressure from Greg Brown to purchase but it just felt right .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Everyone from my car Saleswoman, the finance director all the way to visiting with the mechanic was all very personal. EVERYONE WAS A DELIGHT 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Hyundai Elantra N from Kevin Senger at Bismarck Motor Company. I would like to give a huge THANK YOU to Kevin, for being such an amazing salesman and helping me decide if this was the perfect choice for me. Overall it was a great experience, with all his knowledge, expertise, friendliness, and patience throughout the process! It was a pleasure working with Kevin. I would highly recommend him if you are ever in the market for purchasing a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Erin helped us pick out a good used vehicle. She was honest, professional and fun! She provided us with a complete history on the vehicle we bought as well as a print out of all the work done by BMC. I would certainly recommend BMC and Erin if you are looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Wonderful people all helped out. Erin Donelan was AMAZING!!! She kept in close contact and did a great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Erin Donelan gave my family and I the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. I am a college student and I was in desperate need of a new car. Luckily we came across an amazing car and immediately got into contact with Erin. She was very quick, responsive, and dedicated throughout the entire purchasing process. The car had some minor fixes to be made and before we got the car, she made sure to get those addressed. In the end, she even drove the new car down to my location. Customer service was her number one priority. We ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. I am glad a chose to go and would recommend them to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Bismarck Motor Company is the BEST place to purchase or lease a vehicle Anywhere!!! Awesome staff that takes care of you!! I Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company for your vehicle needs!! And Rebecca Wilhelmi knows her stuff and is great to work with on any of your vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Parker was very helpful in finding us a vehicle. No pressure from him & he went out of his way to make our purchase a great one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Chance on the purchase of my new vehicle. He was very informative & I am thankful for his dedication to help me. This was the easiest process I have ever had buying a car. It was an overall great experience. When you're in the market for a new car, ask for Chance, he is the best!! Thank you to all!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Chance on the purchase of my new vehicle. He was very informative & I am thankful for his dedication to help me. This was the easiest process I have ever had buying a car. It was an overall great experience. When you're in the market for a new car, ask for Chance, he is the best!! Thank you to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Chance on the purchase of my new vehicle. He was very informative & I am thankful for his dedication to help me. This was the easiest process I have ever had buying a car. It was an overall great experience. When you're in the market for a new car, ask for Chance, he is the best!! Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

A big thank you to Dustin and Chad for helping make the right choice for myself. If you are looking for a vehicle I would definitely recommend Bismarck Motor Company. Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My wife and I just leased two new vehicles from Chance Maxon and I have leased from BMC previously. With gas prices soaring, we decided to go with a Tuscon Hybrid and an Elantra Hybrid. Our experience at BMC was exceptional. I would highly recommend checking out BMC for a vehicle. Cory did a great job with the lease numbers, showing us the different options so we could choose a payment without pressure. The service department is also amazing, very easy to get our vehicles taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

This week I purchased my 4th vehicle from BMC. George has been my “car guy” for each and every vehicle purchase I’ve made over the past 10 ( I think) years! As a mom, my vehicle needs have changed with the ages and stages of my kids. George has helped find the right fit in a price I am comfortable with every time with patience, kindness and excellence. I could not recommend him more!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My boyfriend and I bought a Nissan Rouge 2022 about 2 days ago and Erin Donelan was our consultant. She is very awesome, she answer all the questions we had and was very patient with us. She made us comfortable, offer us drinks many times, and was not pushy at all. She let us make our decision by just giving us all the information. She is really a sweetheart, very welcoming, respectful, entertaining, easy going, and very very helpful.We are loving our new car so far. Thankssss Erinnnn

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My boyfriend and I bought a Nissan Rouge 2022 about 2 days ago and Erin Donelan was our consultant. She is very awesome, she answer all the questions we had and was very patient with us. She made us comfortable, offer us drinks many times, and was not pushy at all. She let us make our decision by just giving us all the information. She is really a sweetheart, very welcoming, respectful, entertaining, easy going, and very very helpful.We are loving our new car so far. Thankssss Erinnnn

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I just recently bought a 2019 Honda Accord! Dayton Combs helped me. It’s been a great car so far! Thank you so much for helping me and my boyfriend make a big decision. Dayton was honest & answered all our questions. Thanks again for the help & I love my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We appreciated the service received from Justin Brendel and the rest of the staff who assisted us in making the purchase of the Volkswagen Atlas. We love the new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I had a excellent experience buying a new Nissan Frontier 2022 from Greg Brown, he is very good at his job. I have done business with Greg in the past, always very friendly and helpful. All the staff at Bismarck Motors are all friendly! A nice place to shop for a vehicle and service! Thanks Greg for all you help. Ron Wetsch

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

It’s the 2nd time we purchased a car from BMC. Our CRV which was our first car in the US. Great experience, Preston is very good and the sale took place very quick just in span of 4 hrs we got our new Palisade. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff. They have an Amazing service at the service department too! No regrets for real, go to BMC!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience purchasing a new Santa Cruz Kevin even had it delivered to me in Jamestown.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

We bought our daughter a car here a few months ago and the service was amazing! Staff was great and I can not say enough about the vehicle! We will definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Had great success at the Bismarck Honda Dealership. Greg was very helpful throughout this process. I would highly recommend this dealership and Greg.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

My wife and I got a new mom car yesterday! Ben at Bismarck Motor Company really went above and beyond in helping us find the right vehicle and answering any questions we had! He also was able to do everything over text or phone calls which made it even easier and less stressful! Lance was very helpful in getting us the right warranty as well! We will definitely be going back to them for our future car purchases! Thank you both for all your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Ben did an amazing job helping me find my new car! He was patient and answered my questions along with helping me understand the process. Kyle helped by getting me a great rate. I definitely recommend Bismarck Motor Company for your next new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Had a GREAT experience working with Ben Dingus. We love our "new to us" Denali. It was such an easy buying experience- even in the middle of a blizzard. Financing was a breeze- would highly recommend BMC to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Erin Donelan is great to work with! She's very helpful and knowledgeable! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Parker Oswald helped me every step of the way for nearly 2 months from narrowing down my search, to sending me in-depth, personalized videos of any car that I was interested in. On cars that sold before I could take a look at them, he found me comparables and sent me videos explaining any differences. I live out of town and work during the dealership hours so he helped me do 90% of the process over text message which was SUPER convenient. The few calls we did have were quick and to the point, I never felt confused or like I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Parker Oswald helped me every step of the way for nearly 2 months from narrowing down my search, to sending me in-depth, personalized videos of any car that I was interested in. On cars that sold before I could take a look at them, he found me comparables and sent me videos explaining any differences. I live out of town and work during the dealership hours so he helped me do 90% of the process over text message which was SUPER convenient. The few calls we did have were quick and to the point, I never felt confused or like I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I bought a Nissan Rogue from Nadheer. He was more than helpful. He asked what I was looking for and we got exacty the right fit for me. Great great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Parker Oswald helped me every step of the way for nearly 2 months from narrowing down my search, to sending me in-depth, personalized videos of any car that I was interested in. On cars that sold before I could take a look at them, he found me comparables and sent me videos explaining any differences. I live out of town and work during the dealership hours so he helped me do 90% of the process over text message which was SUPER convenient. The few calls we did have were quick and to the point, I never felt confused or like I was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

very pleased with the thoughtful and courteous staff which dealt with me. Parker Oswald was my dealer. he had everything prepared so the process was a breeze. attentive and by my side the whole time.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Chance M has been an excellent sales person to work with. He is friendly and knowledgeable about the inventory that is onsite and coming in. His customer service is the best that I have experienced in a car salesperson. The service department has been great with getting my car serviced in a timely manner. They are not condescending when it comes to car issues. I would refer my best friend to Chance and BMC

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I had the pleasure of buying my brand new Tiguan R at BMC and I was so pleased with the service. Rebecca and Jake made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and their service was top notch. My car came in sooner than expected, and I was in and out in no time. I am so excited to drive my new VW!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great experience at Bismarck Motor Company. Ben Dingus was a great salesman, enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

I recently stopped into Bismarck Motor Company looking to buy or lease a new car. I was greeted within seconds by Sales consultant Dustin Hermanson. I had many questions and was unsure about whether I wanted to lease or buy a new car. Dustin was patient and knowledgeable throughout my whole experience. I am thrilled with my new Honda HR-V. The service was exceptional and I highly recommend the team at Bismarck Motor Company!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great service Erin Donelan was very helpful throughout the whole process of me purchasing my 2015 Ford Fusion, this company is highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great service Erin Donelan was very helpful throughout the whole process of me purchasing my 2015 Ford Fusion, this company is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Just bought my first big girl car from here and let me tell you , Erin is the best salesperson!! She was so excited with me and gave me updates whenever she could !!! 10/10 ! She was right there when I picked up my car and could not stop smiling !!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Loving my new Santa Cruz! Thank you again to Chelcie Williams, she was kind and friendly as she worked above and beyond to get me into my dream vehicle. Chelcie also kept us well informed along the way making our purchase go nice and smoothly. It was a pleasure working with Chelcie and I would highly recommend her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Just purchased a preowned vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company. Our sales rep was a nice young man, Dustin Hermanson. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. In fact, everyone we interacted with was very nice. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Just purchased my first car. Great and friendly service team.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Justin Brendel was great to deal with and excellent at keeping me informed throughout the buying process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

Amazing experience. We went in with our heads low, not very confident in getting a new vehicle. Both of us starting with little to no credit score. Nadheer and Chad helped us exceptionally to find a vehicle in our taste and find out our price range and got us into a brand new 2022 vehicle! Amazing customer service! Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Bismarck Motor Company has always been a great company to work with and Parker is very helpful. He goes the extra mile to help you look for what you want and makes sure you have everything you are looking for in a great vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a VW Atlas for my wife from Bismarck Motor Company. They were friendly, timely, and treated both my wife and I very well throughout the process. Parker Oswald was our salesman and he was exceptionally helpful throughout the entire process, and made my wife feel comfortable from the test drive to syncing her phone to the vehicle before she left the lot. We would happily recommend others to Bismarck Motor Company.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

George Anderson was great, I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Chelcie Williams was by far the best to work with when looking for a new vehicle. She knew my brand knew VW Atlas inside and out and answered all my questions. Financing was flawless and easy. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My husband and I couldn’t be happier with our experience at Bismarck Motor Company! George Anderson went above and beyond to find us the car that met all of our specific needs. The car was in transit, so George called us the minute it arrived on the lot. When we arrived to pick up the car, George went through all of the features so when we drove away we felt like we already knew the car! George even followed up the next day to ask if we had any questions he could answer. We’ve had our 2022 Honda CR-V ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Had a GREAT experience with Greg Brown. He makes the car buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I’d like to give a Thank You to George Anderson for a great buying experience recently. My daughter recommended George to me. George found a vehicle for her when she was looking for a car, then I found out George had also sold my son’s family a van. I should back up and say Bismarck Motor Company had taken good care of the Honda Accord I came to Bismarck with a little over a year ago. (I love that they will send a driver for you.) Unfortunately, that car was totaled thanks to some seriously icy roads back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Wonderful experience. George Anderson is the best!! No pressure, brings you the cars you want to look at. Kudos to Cory in financing too. Great team at Bismarck Motor Company!! I’ll go there every time I need a car and I’ll definitely spread the word!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Outstanding service! Parker Oswald stayed late on Valentine’s Day so I had time to get to Bismarck! He was amazing, and helped me find the perfect car! I highly recommend him when purchasing a vehicle! By far the most pleasant experience I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

We had a great experience working with Dustin. He was very helpful in the sale of the vehicle. I really liked how he was not overly aggressive like some sales reps. I will highly recommend Dustin and The Honda dealship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Bismarck Motor Company is the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle. Thank you so much Greg Brown for the wonderful service throughout the years. You make the experience so smooth and easy every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Brett Adam was great to work with at Bismarck Motor Company! I told him I was interested in a Honda CR-V. I was able to come to the dealership to test drive and he showed me how the vehicle operates. He also kept me updated on when my Honda CR-V was coming to the dealership. When it came, he went over it again and helped me set it up. I would recommend him when you are looking for a different vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Brett Adam was very helpful. He explained everything in the Nissan Rogue SV 2022. He is definitely one of the best vehicle dealers I have dealt with. I strongly suggest going to Brett if you are looking for a new vehicle. He even came in on his day off so we could take our new SUV home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great experience with Bismarck Motor Company and Kevin Senger as our sales person. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Kevin, it has always been a good experience because he is professional, knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Thank You Kevin!! Also Thank You to Lance Meyer for his help with all the paper work!! Irvin & Helen Senger

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Always a smooth process working with Greg Brown. He is always ready and willing to help you out and find what you are looking for. He also keeps you updated on something that comes in that might interest you. Five stars all around for him and everyone involved in making this a great place to get a vehicle and great customer service 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great service! Very fast. Tony nicely walked me through a bunch of options and was always available for calls and texts no matter what type of questions I had. Highly recommend to get help from him!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Bismarck motor company has the best selection of cars in town, new or used. I felt zero pressure while working with Ben Dingus. Ben took care of everything in a quick, easy manner while I waited for my beautiful new Volkswagen Tiguan to arrive. Very happy with my experience and will definitely give him my business every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Wonderful experience . Very fast ! Tony was able to walk me through many options and seemed very knowledgeable and always available. Highly recommend this place and him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

This is by far the best experience I've had buying a new car. Not only did they have an enormous amount of cars to choose from but the staff was very nice and helpful. Preston was amazing to work with. The huge plus for me was that I had been talking to him for a good month before I went to Bismarck to buy a car and he was not pushy whatsoever, he was very informative, and quick to get back to me whenever I had any questions for him. When I finally had time to go get a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Hands down the best customer service. From the time I walked through the doors, til I drove off and the follow up call. I was in town visiting family over the weekend and was having car issues. They managed to squeeze me in and get me back on the road. They kept me informed while it was in the shop and what was being done. Very thorough, informative and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

Best selection of vehicles in town. Go see Ben Dingus, he’s the man!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great overall experience working with Nadheer Abddo and BMC. I would not change one thing about my experience with their team. I will work with Nadheer again on vehicle purchases and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Kevin Senger took the time to explain the features on my Nissan Frontier Truck. He was very helpful and listened to my concerns . Kevin is honest and does not pressure you in any way. Great employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

we’ve been dealing with Gregory Brown at bismarck motors for a long time and we always get an amazing service from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

We thought we found the perfect car at Bismarck Motors, and after driving it 100 miles we decided it really didn't have enough leg room for my husband. Tony at Bismarck Motors was great to work with, we were able to bring the car back a couple days later, and he had several other vehicles ready for us to drive. We decided on another one and couldn't be happier!! Thank you Bismarck Motors for being so great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Preston Engelhard was excellent to work with along with Shane Hill and Chad Kay! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Rebecca was so great to work with! There wasn’t a single question I asked that she didn’t know the answer to. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I’ve never had a “dream car” but the moment I saw this beautiful 2022 Hyundai Kona on the website, I knew it was the one for me. I went to go look & test drive it but I didn’t think I would get it. Chelcie was so helpful & really explained everything about the car to me so I could be sure it was the one I wanted. She went above & beyond for me, and everyone else I had contact with were so nice. Definitely deserving of the 5 stars & I’ll refer them to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Greg Brown and Lance Meyer were great to deal with while purchasing our vehicle! Thank you so much! Would highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Greg Brown and Lance Meyer were amazing to deal with while purchasing our 2022 Santa Cruz! We absolutely love it! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

We had a great buying experience with Dayton from the Nissan part of BMC. He accommodated our schedule, was knowledgeable, and easy going/no stress or pressure to work with. It was definitely worth the drive from Williston and would gladly come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

Great professionalism, willingness to help. George Anderson is a top notch professional in sales and leasing consultancy. Leased three cars with his help and intend to do more business in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

Chance, Shane, and Chad are an awesome team to work with! They helped make my dream come true! They were very easy to talk to, easy to work with, very friendly, and made me feel like I was not just another number walking in their door! Very respectable and admirable! Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

I had the best buying experience with Dustin when purchasing my new Hyundai Sonata Limited. He made everything so easy and answered any question I had in a timely manner. I would give him a 10/10 and highly recommend BMC to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Thanks to George Anderson for helping us for the 7th car we bought from him. He was very helpful without ever feeling pushed. Bismarck Moter Company is by far the best place I've worked with buying a vehicle. The service department is stellar as well. Nice deal nice people!! Thanks George!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Greg Brown went above and beyond to help me find my next vehicle to lease. He was prompt with making sure I knew exactly what was going on at all times and understood what I needed. If you are looking for a new salesman I recommend him and Bismarck Motor.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Ben Dingus was amazing to work with. He found me a perfect vehicle to fit the needs for us and our dogs! Thank you Ben for getting us into our new Pathfinder! Also thank you Chad for making the paperwork process so quick and easy! If you are in the market for a new ride be sure to go see Ben at Bismarck Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company. Greg, and Kyle were both a huge help. Both are very knowledgeable. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Hands down the best place to buy a car! Greg was very nice, and efficient! He was willing to work with me on everything. Kyle was also extremely good! He explained everything to me and answered all my questions! The overall experience was the best! I will definitely be coming here again when I need to purchase another vehicle!! 😊😊

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great team of folks to work with. From sales to service I’ve always had a pleasant experience. Very straightforward and respectful interactions. Great job, BMC!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

We currently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Palisade from Bismarck Motor Company. Purchasing this vehicle was a frustrating experience because of the lack of vehicles, but when we were told our new vehicle was available, Bismarck Motor Company rolled out the red carpet for us. We purchased and picked up our vehicle on February 23rd. After a short visit, short orientation, and a test drive, it was obvious that this was the car for us. After meeting with the financial department and paying for the vehicle, we had our final orientation before driving our Palisade home. We want to thank Dustin Hermanson ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

My salesman was Dayton Combs. He was very patient with me. He did everything he could to help. Very great service from Dayton!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Greg Brown has always made our buying experience pleasant. He is very helpful and I like that we hear from him several times a year with updates.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Love my Honda Ridgeline and all those at Bismarck Motor Company that helped me through the purchase!! Thank you, Greg Brown, for your patience and courtesy as salesman. You sure can explain the features in an understandable way!! Thank you, Greg, Kyle and Shane for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Loving my Nissan Armada! Thanks Kevin Senger for making it all happen so easy!


Leave Us A Review