Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Worked with Justin Brendel on getting a Used F150. Justin was constantly giving me updates on every little thing throughout the process and answered every question I had in a very quick manor. If I was ever to purchase another vehicle make sure to ask for Justin and you will be taken care off!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Yukon Denali from George Anderson and the Team and we had exceptional service and would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Easily the best experience I have had buying a car. Can’t speak highly enough about Preston, Chad and Lance! They answered every question I could possibly think of and kept me updated as the vehicle was in transit. They took the stress of buying a car and turned it into such a fun and easy process. I can’t recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Being military, and landing in my first DS here in ND, I was having a hard time looking for a car I wanted. BMC had the better collection from most, if not all the dealerships around. Thus, I sent an email to inquire about their new Honda Civic htchbck spt touring, and within a days’ timeframe, Tony Helvig shot me a text message and a video of the vehicle I wanted. All in all, it was a very quick, friendly, and helpful process… not to mention Cory Jesser the business manager who helped as well. I’d def recommend this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Madison is very knowledgeable and helpful She answered all the questions Clean show room I would recommend Bismarck Bismarck motor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

have been extremely helpful! preston (the man that helped me find a car) helped me loads

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I just totaled my old Honda Ridgeline Greg Brown and Shane Hill were very patient with me to help me get the one I wanted. Greg went over all the bells and whistles and did a great job! Thank you BMC team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

They were so easy to deal with. Parker Oswald and the entire team at BMC made the process easy and stress free. He was super knowledgeable and did everything he could to make buying our new Hyundai Palisade quick and easy. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I just bought my 5th Honda Pilot from George Anderson at Bismarck Honda. My experience was exemplary, as always. I was treated with respect and honesty. I highly recommend Bismarck Honda and George.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Our sales consultant, Justin Brendel, did a fantastic job. Our overall experience with the dealership was excellent. I would recommend Justin and the dealership without reservations. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

George helped me with the purchase of my new 2020 Honda Pilot- First of, I know nothing about vehicles; but George was patient and made me feel confident about the purchase made. I would recommend BMC to anyone looking!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Wow what a great place to buy a new automobile..i have never been treated with so much respect and class. Chelsie Willams and Shane Hill were absolutely the best people i have ever worked with. There was an issue with my trade and the numbers were not working but Shane made the deal happen and i drove home a new Palisade. I cant say enough good things about the BMC and the staff therein. I will never buy another vehicle from any other dealership. . I recommend them and would be happy for anyone to contact me and i will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I recently bought a 2023 Honda Ridgeline from BMC. This was the 4th vehicle my family has purchased through this company in 4yrs. Rebecca has been our sales associate every time, and we couldn't ask for a better experience with her or others there. Rebecca is knowledgeable, kind and never pushy. The prices are always competitive at BMC and fair trade in values always offered. I 10/10 recommended BMC and particularly Rebecca.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

It's been a great thing having my EX back this has brought happiness in my life, this has always been what I have wished for... I got it so easy through the help of dr Ogbeni 👇👇👇👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Ogbeni-100937351577518/

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle TOM is your guy! He is patient and will find you exactly what you are searching for and will not push you into something you are not in love with just to sell a car! Thanks Tom for setting a high standard in your profession!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Absolutely love my Avenger! Adam was amazing--he helped me find the perfect car, and the entire experience was a breeze. Fantastic! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Bought a Nissan Rogue from Dayton, we had so much fun dealing with him, very professional, honest and walked us through every step of the way. Even got us top dollar for our trade in.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Greg and Kyle helped me through my car buying experience. They were both wonderful to work with. They answered all questions I had. They made it simple and easy. I would definitely recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Greg!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Chelcie Williams was my leasing consultant for my 2023 Hyundai elantra sel. She was absolutely amazing, very thorough when going over all the bells and whistles with this vehicle. She was very friendly and personable and explained everything in full detail. Was definitely a great experience and would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you so much for the amazing customer service! You guys were all great!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Preston was very efficient and pleasant! This is the most easy and satisfying car-buy I have EVER done! 5 STARS and a HUG!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Love my new Volkswagen! I had the best experience with George Anderson...he definitely put in the extra time to help me make the best car purchase decision! He was patient with my indecisiveness and was truly knowledgeable on everything I needed. Shoutout to Kyle for all the warranty info too! Highly recommend George and Bismarck Motor Company!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

We just bought a VW Tiguan from Bismarck Motor Company, and we had a great experience working with Rebecca. She was great about answering questions and communicating with us throughout the process. We are both very happy with our purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Salesman Andrew took great care of me! I was in search of a highly specific pickup and he found me exactly what I was looking for and went the extra mile and helped me out with extras that I would of done myself!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs Claudia Taylor rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform were very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now i'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs Claudia Taylor effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform i'm so much grateful, please contact her for legit investment. WhatsApp: +1 (567) 274-4305 email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

Adam was awesome and very informative. would highly recommend going to hyundai

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Greg Brown was amazing to work with!! It's been a big headache in the past working with dealerships and trying to have them listen to your wants and needs. Greg listened and showed us some vehicles I liked but at the end he was able to give me exactly what I wanted. Great experience and I will continue to work with him in the future. I'm even sending my family and friends to him!! Thanks Greg!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Outstanding service, extremely knowledgeable and went over and above in service. Can't say enough nice things about Emilia Williams and her platform! Emilia has an amazing reputation in her field because of her no-nonsense attitude, her work ethic, and core values. We recently worked with her on helping us invest in her platform. Although Emilia Williams is known for good recommendations, she took our investment higher under her wing and found her the perfect place that was in her good range. It was a very good investment the platform was very helpful and a day profits to look at. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Customer for life philosophy with this dealer group. Honest, super friendly, extremely fair on service work. Can’t thank Travis in Service at Honda and the other young lady next to him(didn’t get her name) I am from out of state and the treated us like life long customers. “Take care of the customer and the customer will take care of you”

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

It is generally a good dealership. The entire sales team worked with me very well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

Madam Clarice Haynes is currently our ACCOUNT MANAGER, she is representing us as both AN EXPERT, and an ACCOUNT MANAGER, and words cannot express how grateful we are for her level of knowledge and professionalism. madam Clarice Haynes has made this process as smooth as possible and has been prompt to respond. She definitely goes above and beyond for her clients and we are so lucky to be working with someone so trustworthy! I invested $1,200 and I made a profit of $10,300 she is the best. Her platform is legit CONTACT HER NOW ARE GET STARTED WhatsApp:+1(705)806-0465 E-mail:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I made the drive to Bismark Motor Company at the high recommendation of family. I was in need of a more reliable, economical vehicle. Even though i arrived later in the day, Erin took time to cover my options with me, and worked hard to get things squared away for me to purchase a new car. I can say friendly service, attention to details, honest and so much more, but truly, this car buying experience was like buying a car from my best friend. As soon as i parked on the lot, Erin walked out, friendly and ready to serve. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Parker at BMC was really great to work with. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle and he made the experience pretty seemless! He was very personable and flexible with my busy schedule. Would highly recommend stopping by and chatting with Parker if you’re in the market for a new car! Thank you again Parker & BMC, I have been loving my new Hyundai Tucson!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Erin Donelan was super helpful and friendly. She got just what I needed. Thanks so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

We just picked up our new Pilot yesterday from Greg. He was amazing to work with and made the whole experience go smoothly. Kyle was also helpful and very caring when it came to the financial part. We will definitely go back to the Bismarck Motor Company again. They definitely know how to treat their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

After my Pilot was totaled, Greg was amazing at getting us back into another Pilot quickly. He was caring and understanding and so easy to work with. When we came to pick up our Pilot, Greg was still awesome to work with as well as Kyle helping us with the financing part! This whole experience was great thanks to Greg and Kyle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

The most amazing customer service! My husband and I worked with Preston, and Jason the GM and they were both incredibly professional, yet so friendly! Made the process so enjoyable! I will never get another car that’s not a VW and I will never go to anyone other than Preston!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Greg Brown did a amazing job on my 2nd vehicle purchase through him and BMC. 100% recommended Greg & BMC!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

My purchase experience was second to none. Greg Brown handled my original phone inquiry, walked me through my over-the-phone questions and purchase set-up, got my documents in order so that when I arrived to Bismarck everything was ready. My wife and I were in-and-out with our new Pilot in no more than a 1/2 hour. His attentiveness to our purchase will bring us back again. Well done Greg Brown and Honda of Bismarck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

We bought a new pathfinder from Greg Brown. He is fantastic to work with. Knows his stuff and is super personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

What can I say!! Chelsie was amazing, new her stuff, listened and delivered!! I love my 2022 VW Taos, traded in for my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe!!! I will be back and have my other two teens that will need a vehicle in the future!!! From introducing herself on video chat, sending pics as requested! She provided exceptional customer service!! Venia

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

I would like to recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Justin Brendle to anyone looking for a wonderful experience and great service, that I felt went beyond what one would normally receive. I am sure you will be happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Buying a new car is one of my least favorite consumer experiences. I dread it. Preston at VW of Bismarck made the process as easy as it could be. I dealt with five dealerships in and out of the local area and his attention and helpfulness earned them the sale. I told him what we were looking for and the tradeoffs we were willing to accept given the current lack of new inventory. He told me exactly what they could do to help. We had to wait a few weeks for the car to arrive, but that was well within ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

I just bought a 2023 Tucson SEL from Bismarck Motor Company. I was very satisfied with the process of buying a vehicle there. Chance Maxon welcomed me at the door and made me feel at ease and no pressure at all. He helped me through the whole process and was very knowledgeable, polite, and he listened to any of my concerns with the entire process. Through the time I was looking for a vehicle to signing the papers, he helped me without any pressure. I felt he treated me as a friend and not just a customer. Chance let me know ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Awesome dealership! I would recommend dealership to friends & family. Greg Brown is excellent, very helpful with all my questions. He helped me thru the entire buying process. Val Kemper

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Great experience! Chance was very helpful in answering any questions I had and helping me find the vehicle that was right for me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Thank you to this great guy Parker Oswald for patiently assisting us to get our new car. Took us few weeks to decide but this dude constantly guided us until the release of our car.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Thank you to this great guy Parker Oswald for patiently assisting us to get our new car. Took us few weeks to decide but this dude constantly guided us until the release of our car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service! Awesome people!! We love our Honda CR-V!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We are very happy about the purchase of our new car at Bismarck Motor Company. The sales rep, Kevin Senger, did an excellent job of providing us with information to help us select the best car for our needs. I would certainly recommend Kevin and this dealership to anyone that needs to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

This is the second vehicle I've leased with Bismarck Motors. Both times were amazingly simple. I was expecting it to be complicated with the recent changes in car shopping and buying. Rebecca Wilhelmi made it clear and easy. The entire staff was accommodating and professional. I recommend the business, the personel and the process to anyone who needs a reliable vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I bought my 4th Santa Fe from Bismarck,ND. I did look around at other makes but came back to a Santa Fe! Kevin Senger was a great help! Great gas mileage! Love it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Nadheer was so helpful and so patient with the multiple calls that were made. Thank you to him for all his help. We love our “new” to us car. We will love it like that last owner.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, while also being respectful. Too many other dealerships treat you like you're stupid or don't know what you want, but everyone I spoke to was very pleasant. I purchased a used SUV, and the entire process was easy and satisfying. Offered a fair price for my trade-in, and the vehicle I bought has been great. The salesman Justin made a follow-up call the week after just to make sure things were going well. It's a small thing but I definitely appreciated it. My wife and I both plan to look here ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Preston helped me find and purchase my new Certified Pre-Owned 2019 Hyundai Kona! Preston was great at communicating. He is helpful and kind. I will be recommending friends and family to Bismarck Motor Company for any and all car needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Adam Nicklay was super helpful and explained everything. communication was spot on and made my experience buying a car fun. I would definitely recommend Bismarck Motor Company!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Adam Nicklay was more than helpful and understanding thru my whole car buying experience! I would highly recommend Bismarck motor company. Adam took the time to go over everything and was not pushy at all. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Kevin is my agent he’s accommodating and very helpful on everything. The transaction went smooth. These are the reasons why my husband decided to get his own car from them. Lance (manager) was helpful as well. We did not regret that we got our cars from them. Keep up the great work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Awesome buying experience. Nicole Garcia and Lance Meyer were exceptional. Will recommend to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Invest on binary/bitcoin in seconds with KEISHA BRADLEY and EARN profits via the details herein. WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Awesome buying experience. Nichole Garcia and Lance Meyer were exceptional to work with. Will definitely buy from again and will recommend others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Kevin Senger was so helpful throughout the entire process of buying my new CR-V. This was my first time buying a new car, so he took the time to explain everything and was very efficient at getting back to me whenever I had questions. I highly recommend going to Kevin- it was such a smooth, no-pressure process!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Nadeer is a great salesman - very professional and great to work with!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Nissan Rogue with Tony’s help. This experience was so positive and everyone who helped me today was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend BMC; they don’t mind if you test drive the same two cars over and over. 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

We just got a 2021 Honda Pilot at Bismarck Motor Company, Nadheer Abddo was our salesman and he was so professional and fun to work with. He found us the perfect vehicle, just exactly what we wanted at a good price.Thank you Nadheer for everything you did for us. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My wife and I had a amazing time purchasing our new Hyundai Santa Cruz from Chelcie!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I just leased my fourth car with Bismarck Motor Company in 7 years. George Anderson, who handled all four, is the most wonderful professional in any business I have ever met. He found the most favorable solution for me, both when I was a poor immigrant with no credit history in 2016 and now when I am a long-term customer. I cannot recommend enough George, and also Cory, who handles financial stuff. These guys are top notch.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Just picked up my new Nissan Frontier. Tom Briese my salesman was knowledgeable of the vehicle and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Our salesman was George Anderson. Both my wife and I have bought vehicles from George and he never disappoints. Very kind and very very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Bismarck Motors!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The service I received from Gregg at Bismarck Motor Company was excellent. Greg responded to all of my questions quickly and the time he quoted for delivery was spot on. Everyone I came into contact with was positive, and willing to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

My experience with Dayton Combs was very positive. It was a no hassle transaction and so far car is performing. I hate the paper work part and this went pretty smooth and quick. It was easy to get in touch with Dayton and I felt like I had priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

We recently purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL from BMC. It is the third car we have purchased over the past 10 years. My wife and I can not say enough nice things about our salesman Greg Brown. He listens to our needs and helps make our choices easy. Kyle in the finance department contacted me when I asked for the Out the Door price (OTD) and was honest with the price he gave. Going in to look at the car, we were given all the time we needed to look at it and drive it. We asked a lot of questions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

My wife and I want to give a shout out to BMC and our salesperson Greg Brown. We purchased our third vehicle from Greg and couldn't be happier with the experience. When we started shopping we really had no idea what we wanted. Finally reserved a 2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL and was able to see it Saturday for the first time. Greg didn't rush us into making a decision and answered our questions. There was no high pressure sales pitch for added items and Kyle in finance walked us through our options for extended plans. The financing couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

The engine in our car failed when we were on our vacation and we were stranded at the Hyundai Bismarck dealership. We were met with kindness and courtesy. Parker Oswald was most helpful and understanding while leading us through the entire situation, explaining options and leading us through the process of buying a new vehicle. The organization is filled with wonderful people who turned a potential disaster into a successful ending.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Thank You Parker Oswald! You were fantastic to work with. I am loving my VW! Such a great car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

I live a couple hours away and usually end up shopping online. Madison did a fantastic job of making several videos of different vehicles to help us decide if they had the one for us. They were great to deal with and gave us the best price over the other dealers I had been talking to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Andrew did a awesome job telling me everything about the truck that I didn’t know it was a very smooth process buying a vehicle from them I highly recommend working with Andrew

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great experience with a terrific group of people - highly recommend and will be the first place to go in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Best dealership in Bismarck they helped me find a nice reliable car for my low price range, didn't try to upsell it, informed me of everything about the car and repaired it for free. All around great dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car from this dealership, Bismarck Motor Company. I would like to commend Nadheer Abddo who was very knowledgeable, helpful, patient and made the process as smooth as possible. Thank you for the great service! Highly recommended. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very clean and welcoming. I knew what I was looking for, Lance and Greg made very easy and comfortable for me to make a purchase and be on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

George Anderson helped me find my dream car, a red Santa Fe limited. He is a great salesman and helped explain the new features on my vehicle so I could understand.thanks George!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I have bought vehicles through BMC on multiple occasions now and I can confidently say that Chelcie Williams has pulled through each and every time. Chelcie has such a good balance of getting right to the point and also making time to get to know the customer and have those connecting conversations. She has always been so phenomenal about meeting the customers needs, while still informing them on other potential interests for vehicles. I could not recommend Chelcie more! If you want results, Chelcie is your girl at Bismarck Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Tucson and it was the best buying experience I've had! Dustin H. was amazing! He made sure to answer any questions I had, that I understand all the features of the vehicle and just made the entire visit easy, pleasant and stress free! I cannot say enough amazing things about Bismarck Motor Company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd Honda Pilot from Kevin Senger. We love working with Kevin at BMC! He knows what my family likes in our vehicles and always reaches out to us when vehicles come in that meet our wants and needs. My husband, daughter, and myself highly recommend Kevin and BMC for all your vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I met Greg Brown on my first visit and he told me what he had to offer either used or new I chose new and I am Very happy with Greg in every way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great people. Great Service. Greg Brown, Kyle Schroeder, and Shane Hill are the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I just purchased new tires and alignment from Bismarck Motors. I want to especially thank Blaine for finding me the right tires and for scheduling me so quickly. My experience there was a great one. Everyone I interacted with (Blaine, check in/out staff, and courtesy drivers) were friendly and helpful. I am more than satisfied; it feels like I am driving a new vehicle!!! Highly recommend their services!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

The best experience I’ve had at a car dealership was at Bismarck Motor Company. I especially want to recognize Nadheer, who made my experience of buying a new 2022 Nissan Rogue Platinum a smooth, and even enjoyable process! I know I was in great hands. Thanks BMC crew! I recommend this place to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I had excellent service working with Rebecca Wilhelmi! She showed me all the bells and whistles to the car and even took the time to fill the gas before taking my new vehicle home! 😇 It was a quick and easy process. Thank you!🥳

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

My husband and I went to Bismarck Motor Company having an idea of what vehicle we were looking for, and Madison K was such a huge help in us feeling confident in our decision. Any questions we had, she was sure to find the answer! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, making it a smooth process when purchasing our new vehicle. I would 10/10 recommend purchasing a vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

I went to BMC this morning looking to get information on the different options of vehicles and left driving a brand new 2022 VW Tiguan! The whole experience was smooth, informative, and felt like they had my best interest at heart. Nadheer made the entire process painless and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. BMC has won my business and I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I went there today for a problem with a tire I wanted to make an appointment did not have to they took care of it right away great job guys will always recommend them great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great experience working with Tony Helvig and Chad Kay. All paperwork was prepared and ready for us to sign upon arrival. We had picked out a used and vehicle and picked it up roughly a week, later. The vehicle was detailed properly and was ready to go !!!!! More importantly there was a financial hiccup regarding taxes from my "Total Loss Statement" And this is what impressed me the MOST. Jason the executive sale manager owned the issue and waived any additional expenses for me. I am a customer for life, and will definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

Justin Brendel did a fantastic job of showing me the features of my Santa Fe. When it came in, he was not in town but asked Chance Maxon to work with me. Both very friendly, knowledgeable young gentlemen and they were patient and kind answering all my questions and said they would be available to go over any information again that I needed. Very pleased with my experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

My husband and I just purchased a 2022 Honda CRV from Preston. Preston was great to work with answering all our questions. I would highly recommend Preston and the Bismark Motor Company to purchase a new or used vehicle. Preston was very good about keeping us updated on the arrival of our new car. We were also very happy working with Chad helping us through all our paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Honestly bismarck motor company is one of the best car dealerships to work with! Tony is an absolute stand up guy, very friendly. He is super easy going and easy to work with. My wife and I have bought 4 cars from him and loved them all. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Thank you Bismarck Motor Company for processing and helping us get our first car. It's a huge struggle not having a car here in the US, they process everything for us and it was a breeze doing business with them. Special thanks to Preston of BMC.


Leave Us A Review