Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Sitting area was very comfortable and clean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

I bought a Hyundai Tucson from Britta Burbach at Bismarck Motor Company. My mother and I were looking over the car and after finding some hail spots on the hood, we asked if we could take the car to look at it in better lighting. Britta told us that, because her husband was an insurance adjuster, she knew exactly how to spot hail on a vehicle and ASSURED us there were absolutely no more hail spots. We asked her that if we found more hail spots if they would take care of it and she stated “we always take care of our customers.” After purchasing the car and taking the vehicle to get the hail spots on the hood repaired, the auto shop place notified us of more hail damage on the roof. When confronting Britta about the new found hail damage on the roof, she conveniently forgot about the conversation we had had and told us they would not reimburse us for the hail damage on the roof. It took us as much as threatening to go over her head for her to agree to cover only part of the roof damage. All hail damage aside, we were also told that the carfax reports for the vehicle were clean other than regular maintenance. Since purchasing the vehicle 1 1/2 years ago, it’s been in the shop 6 different times, which is WAY too many times for a vehicle that started at 6,000 miles. Everything from spark plugs, A/C compressor, engine wire harness, and the temperature sensor had to get replaced as well as getting condensation buildup removed from the turbo. By the 2nd time getting stalled on the interstate and the 6th visit in the shop, it was clear this vehicle was a POS and we got scammed. The service department was great, but if you’re looking for a reliable, honest sales person, stay away from Britta.Edit: After posting this review with a 1 star rating, we got a call the next day from the sales manager. After listening again to our concerns, he took care of us above and beyond what we expected. He explained that this customer treatment is not what Bismarck Motor Company stands for and made an effort to reconcile with us. He had wished we had called him when this was all happening when we working with Britta. Although our experience with our sales rep was bad & the car was a lemon, the service department and some other team members do seem to care about their customers!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

My wife and I have worked with Tom Briese (at Bismarck Motor Company) as our salesman for the last 8 years. In that time we have purchased 7 vehicles, all of which Tom had offered his knowledge and gave us tons of information to help us confidently make our purchases. Many times we had told Tom the vehicles we were interested in, and he found multiple fitting options- which ultimately led to the perfect vehicle for our needs at that time. Tom is very personal, wanting to help people make smart investments and stay within their budgets. He is not the pushy kind of salesman looking for a sale- he genuinely cares about his customers and their families, following up on his sales and offering continued knowledge and information about the purchased vehicle. We recommend him to everyone we know, as we are confident Tom and Bismarck Motor Company take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

They were just totally awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Best service and sales department around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

Guys in the service department are great. Very helpful and don’t perform anything not necessary. I had scheduled a tire rotation with my oil change and they said it wasn’t needed so no reason to charge for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

I purchased a used vehicle and worked with Chance Maxon, what an awesome and kind young man. He drove the vehicle out to New Salem for me to look it over, without me asking for such a convenience. The company was wonderful to hold the car for my viewing as we worked around snowy weather conditions. I'm totally in love with my car and the folks I purchased it from. Thank you again Chance!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Probably one of the best dealerships in town. Had an oil change done there a few days ago. Staff very friendly, knowledgeable, and accomidated my needs. The place is also well kept up and had a great atmosphere. Overall, highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review