Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

A 5 star rating because this is simply a wonderful company to work with. My salesman was Gregory Brown and he was AMAZING! Sincere, genuine, so nice and extremely helpful! He wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to upsell me, or make me feel stupid he just genuinely wanted to help me out of my situation, and he did exactly that! So happy with my 2021 Nissan Rogue!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Exceptional service, We were approached by Dayton Combs after a short drive through the lot. He was very respectful to us and only offered his service if needed. After looking over the vehicles we were left alone to consider our options. Everyone at Bismarck Motor Company was polite and informative, they obviously work together as a team and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I bought my new Honda Passport from Bismarck Motor Company and worked with Darin Rixen. He listened to all my requests, quips, and wants. Together, we found the perfect car for me in my budget. There was never any pressure like most car dealerships as they don't work on commission. The price is the price. Darin definitely worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase and answered all my questions (even if some where unordinary) Everything went easily and smoothly. Highly recommend BMC and Mr. Darin Rixen 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I bought my new Honda Passport from Bismarck Motor Company and worked with Darin Rixen. He listened to all my requests, quips, and wants. Together, we found the perfect car for me in my budget. There was never any pressure like most car dealerships as they don't work on commission. The price is the price. Darin definitely worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase and answered all my questions (even if some where unordinary) Everything went easily and smoothly. Highly recommend BMC and Mr. Darin Rixen 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I bought a Pilot from George Anderson and he is simply the best. He is so very compassionate about his customers and work Great job George. I will definitely be back to see u when I need another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Preston Engelhard was amazing to work with! At no point was there ever any pressure to buy. Preston answered all of my questions honestly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Preston Engelhard was amazing to work with! I went in to test drive a few vehicles, educating myself on my options. At no point was there ever any pressure to buy. Preston answered all of my questions honestly, even offering to put me in touch with other dealers he knew at other locations if I wanted to test drive other brands. Without question, I found my new vehicle at BMC. I will continue to buy and recommend not only BMC, but also Preston! They both made the car buying experience a positive one!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Preston Engelhard was amazing to work with! I went in to test drive a few vehicles, educating myself on my options. At no point was there ever any pressure to buy. Preston answered all of my questions honestly, even offering to put me in touch with other dealers he knew at other locations if I wanted to test drive other brands. Without question, I found my new vehicle at BMC. I will continue to buy and recommend not only BMC, but also Preston! They both made the car buying experience a positive one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I purchased my 7th vehicle from BMC and Greg Brown. Greg has always been so amazing to work with he makes sure everything goes smoothly he also is always there after the sale if you need anything! The whole team atBMC were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

I got to work with Preston and he made everything so simple and easy. It was my first time purchasing my own vehicle and it’s always nerve racking! They answered all my questions and made everything easy to understand. Never knew you could have such a good experience buying a vehicle! They definitely take the guess work out of it all and make it stress free. I would absolutely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Rebecca Wilhelmi was so helpful and was there from day one helping us out. she was able to answer any questions we had and made us feel like family. We love it at Bismarck Motor and we will be back. Thank you Rebecca for all your hard work and help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Rebecca and Ryan were phenomenal to work with. From the moment we walked in the door, we felt like we had their utmost attention and care. Absolutely above and beyond! Thanks for making the process so enjoyable. #VWlifer #youhavemyvotebismarckmotorcompany #bestbusinessaward #bestcustomerservice #willbeback

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Rebecca Wilhelmi was very helpful. She took her time at VW to find the perfect SUV for us. We recommend her . It's so much fun hanging out with her. We know we will be back again. It feels like home and family. Thank you again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Lee Braunagel was absolutely amazing! We ended up buying a 4Runner and he handled everything perfectly!!!! Definitely will not go anywhere else and will use Lee Braunagel. The whole team at Bismarck motor company was fantastic and we couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience then what we had… you need a new vehicle go see Lee Braunagel !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

My husband and I have now bought our 4th vehicle from Tony and the Bismarck Motor Company and we won't go anywhere else! Tony Helvig is by far the best in town to work with - he is knowledgeable, takes the time to talk through what you are looking for and all possible options, and he won't ever make you feel pressured. He truly cares about customer satisfaction and it is reflected the way he does business. Aside from Tony, every employee in each department at BMC is a joy to work with. We always leave feeling confident ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I’ve purchased my 7th vehicle from BMC and Greg Brown. I have had nothing but excellent customer service from Greg and I high recommend BMC and Greg Brown

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Awesome buying experience. Preston was so awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Preston Engelhard was amazing. I had a list of requirements that I needed for my new car and I wasn’t willing to budge on most of them. Preston met all of those and was very accommodating. I will definitely recommend them to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The staff are very accommodating and helpful. Ben Dingus is our guy, he helped us get our car and made sure we got what we wanted. He even took time to teach us the car’s features and controls.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

My experience was great! Greg Brown and Kyle Schroeder are great at what they do! They worked extra hard to get me the deal I wanted. Good prices, great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about Brett at Bismarck Motor Company. He was so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout my car search. He wasn’t pushy and truly cared about finding the best vehicle to fit my family’s needs. If you are in need of a quality vehicle and excellent customer service, I highly recommend Brett at BMC.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Had an awesome experience working with GB aka Greg Brown he made the process super easy and even came to pick me up and let me drive another car until mine was ready. GB is the goat

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My family has used Bismarck Motor Company for the past 4 vehicle we’ve purchased, and we’ve gone through Dayton for the past 3 and have loved working with him. He’s the one salesman I’ve met who actually considers the best interest of his customers. In fact, he’s become a good family friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My family has used Bismarck Motor Company for the past 4 vehicle we’ve purchased, and we’ve gone through Dayton for the past 3 and have loved working with him. He’s the one salesman I’ve met who actually considers the best interest of his customers. In fact, he’s become a good family friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Slick, easy and with great information and assistance. George Anderson is the ultimate salesman. Thanks George! We are loving our new Hyundai!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I'm not sure how many cars I bought from Bismarck Motor Company, and always from George Anderson. He is Knowledgeable, has Valuable opinions, Great job! The Best! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Rebecca, was a lot of help and fun to hang out with. She did everything she could to help and was very patient and was there on the wonderful day we got our new Volkswagen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I had a great experience buying a used vehicle here. Greg Brown always responded to my inquiries quickly and I never felt pressured to make a decision quickly. Would definitely return when I am looking for a vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

I had a great experience buying a used vehicle here. Greg Brown always responded to my inquiries quickly and I never felt pressured to make a decision. Would definitely return when I am looking for a vehicle again.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had a great experience buying a used car here. Greg Brown was always quick with responses to any of my inquiries and I never felt pressured to make a decision quickly. I would definitely go back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

My husband and I bought my 2021 Honda Pilot Elite from Nadheer Abddo at Bismarck Motor Company. He was very patient and trustworthy. We did not feel pressured into choosing the right vehicle for us. He was open and ready to listen to the details that we were looking for in a vehicle. He communicated well with us and answered all questions that we had. We didn’t feel rushed. He explained every feature about the vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable in his work. Once again we would like to say Thank You to Nadheer!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My husband and I bought my 2021 Honda Pilot Elite from Nadheer Abddo at Bismarck Motor Company. He was very patient and trustworthy. We did not feel pressured into choosing the right vehicle for us. He was open and ready to listen to the details that we were looking for in a vehicle. He communicated well with us and answered all questions. We didn’t feel rushed. He explained every feature about the vehicle, he was extremely knowledgeable in his work. Once again we would like to say Thank you to Nadheer!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

George was a great salesperson and easy to work with. He was very straight forward and made the buying experience very comfortable

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Lee G at Honda/General Motor Company is a great sells person. He was very helpful and not pushy. Honest and welcoming. I recommend Lee. My new van and my daughter accord is great and Lee is available for questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I purchased my SECOND vehicle from Greg Brown at Bismarck Motor Company. He is knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and efficient. His expertise reduces the stress of getting a new vehicle. Thanks, Greg, for making this a great experience; I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I purchased my SECOND vehicle from Greg Brown at Bismarck Motor Company. He is knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and efficient. His expertise reduces the stress of getting a new vehicle. Thanks, Greg, for making this a great experience; I highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We dealt with George Anderson for our new vehicle! He was so patient with us as we were not sure what we were really looking for! He had a vehicle ready for us to try and then brought us a completely different one for us to test drive and it turned out we got the second one!! He was great to work with! Loved our experience at Bismarck Motor Co!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

They had the vehicle we were looking for! We had excellent customer service from the test drive to the purchase. A big thanks to Greg Brown and Dustin Hermanson for making this experience go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

I purchased my vehicle July 3rd. Lee Braunagel is top notch. He went above and beyond to find the vehicle that would fit me best! They make sure you get everything your looking for in a vehicle. They make sure to put your best interests first. If you are looking for a vehicle, contact Lee. You will not be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

We have now bought 3 different vehicles with Tony @ BMC and he always makes the process an enjoyable experience! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Darin did a great job showing us the SUV’s. Had a great experience buying the Honda Pilot. Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

I will never take my Armada anywhere else after my experience with Bismarck Nissan. Shane and the rest of the service team at Nissan are second to none. Great communication and excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable at what they do. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I could not be happier with my car buying experience at Bismarck Motor Company. Everything went very smoothly. Justin Brendel was awesome! He was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. He made sure I got the car that I wanted. I test drove 3 cars before I made my choice. Then he and his manager took care of all the paperwork and found the best deals for me while I grabbed some lunch. When I came back, everything was ready. I was back on the road with my new car in no time. It was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Was very impressed again with Bismarck motor company and Kevin singer have bought many vehicles from them, the service and work they do is excellent, I spent quite a bit of time texting Kevin to get the deal done was dealing with other places they were committed to giving me a good deal, thanks again Kevin Senger and Bismarck Motor Company

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Excellent customer service! Britta Burbach was our salesperson and did a fantastic job finding us the right car. She respected our budget and did not push anything on us that we didn't want. She was very knowledgeable about every car she showed us and she is a delight to be around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

George Anderson is excellent & made my car buying process extremely simple. Bismarck Motor Company is the best & I recommend anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle 🚗 to check them out. You won’t be disappointed😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I just leased my second vehicle from Bismarck Motor, Greg Brown was extremely helpful and got me exactly what I wanted. Awesome service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Awesome service from Greg!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Best car buying experience, ever! Greg Brown was absolutely wonderful to work with. I highly recommend BMC!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Greg Brown was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was attentive, knowledgeable and made my buying experience stress free. Best experience buying a car, EVER! I would highly recommend BMC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Greg Brown was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and made my buying experience stress free!! I would highly recommend BMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I drove from Casper Wyoming to purchase my new Crossport. My time and schedule were totally accomodated by Justin Brendel.he was professional and also engaging. I would look forward to working with him again. All staff I was involved with were hospitable. I enjoyed interacting with Brittany and Chance. Thanks to Kyle for setting up my paperwork. By the way, I had a great ride back to Wyoming. Thanks Justin.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Love my new 2021 Honda Pilot. George Anderson takes the time to get the right vehicle to the customer. Couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue with the help of Darin Rixen. He was amazing to work with and very knowledgeable. He made sure we had all the information we needed and even some we didn't know we needed. He mad the process quick and easy. Would definitely purchase another vehicle with his help in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

When we were looking for a new vehicle, it was an obvious choice to go back to Bismarck Motor Company. We have had the opportunity to work with Greg Brown on the purchase of several vehicles and we always have a wonderful experience. From start to finish, the process was seamless. Greg is knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. The BMC team including Greg, Kyle, and Shane made our entire experience phenomenal. Thank you all! We love our new Honda Pilot!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I have to admit that our experience with the Bismarck Motor Company was a wonderful one. Tom Briese is very knowledgable and is genuinely a people person. He was attentive and helped us out no matter the question or problem he was able to give the answers we needed. Without a doubt, I'll be going to see him in the near future again when it's time to get my truck

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Greg Brown has taken care of our Honda needs for so many years we cannot even remember how many we have bought or leased. He knows our likes and dislikes. The Lease process has been quick and painless. Thanks Greg for being so attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

A special thank you to Nadheer Abddo for responding back as soon as the next morning & working with us. To help us get into our new trade! We love love our new car! Thank you to everyone else involved in this purchase who helped us. So fast , easy , comfortable and definetly coming back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I walked in looking for information and met Justin Brendel. He explained all the options, was very knowledgeable, and was able to answer all my questions. It was ironic he was related to staff at my bank as well. When it came to explaining all the features of the car, his knowledge was extensive. He also assured me I could come in at any time with questions on the various features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We worked with Rebecca W. I can’t say enough good things about her. She was easy to talk to heard our concerns and didn’t try to push anything or over sell. She was just what we were looking for when we wanted to buy a new vehicle. She answered all our questions and was so nice with our kids. She was very knowledgeable in the cars we had looked at! We ended up buying a Volkswagen and love love it!! I’d highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Rebecca 👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

We worked with Rebecca W. I can’t say enough good things about her. She was easy to talk to heard our concerns and didn’t try to push anything or over sell. She was just what we were looking for when we wanted to buy a new vehicle. She answered all our questions and was so nice with our kids. She was very knowledgeable in the cars we had looked at! We ended up buying a Volkswagen and love love it!! I’d highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Rebecca 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Rebecca W. Was such an awesome help! She was able to answer all our questions even when we asked the same ones over. We had our two children with and was so understanding and easy to work with. She was probably our number one reason we were sold on our Volkswagen. We purchased a Ford F-150 a few years back and had an quick and easy trade and buy. I’d highly recommend. Awesome service from sales to trade to finance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

I bought a vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company today! Preston Engelhard did an excellent job making the buying process seamless. Thanks for all your help Preston.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Our #1 pick for a car dealership because of the people. Excellent service, no hassles, Dayton and Lance are great to work with. We will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

We had a great experience at Bismarck Motor Company. Lee is great, he went above and beyond to help us find the right car and is very professional. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great car buying experience with Darin and Lance! Very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Huge shoutout to Greg Brown for going above and beyond. I live 2 hours away and he made the process very smooth being honest and helpful. Won’t buy a car anywhere else, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

To tell you i got 5 star service here would be an understatement! The level of professionalism, hospitality and knowledge from Tom Briese who helped me through it all to Kyle in the finance department to other workers there who smile and acknowledge you… it was all tremendous! I cant thank them enough! The whole process was smooth and the people were friendly. This will be the only place i go to for cars in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Chance sold me my current and previous car, he has been very nice and understanding about what I want and had taken the time to reach out to me to make sure I get what I need. He has been respectful every time I have came here and has gotten me what I needed in a good amount of time. If you are gonna go here go to chance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Hey if you're in the market for vehicle Greg Brown and Kyle Schroeder are the guys to contact. Best experience ever buying a car. No pushy sales tactics. Very clear upfront and 100% honest. Will definitely be coming back when I choose to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Hey if you're in the market for vehicle Greg Brown and Kyle Schroeder are the guys to contact. Best experience ever buying a car. No pushy sales tactics. Very clear upfront and 100% honest. Will definitely be coming back when I choose to buy another car.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I just have my 2021 HRV EXL AWD in Honda of Bismarck. Lee was very helpful for finding the right car for me at its best deal with no pressure. The process was smooth and he is very accomodating for walking me through in car's features. All of their staff is kind and welcoming as well. Totally recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Greg and Kyle were great in helping me purchase a new vehicle. I would highly recommend both of them if your looking to purchase a new or used vehicle or even looking to lease one. Well done!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Great experience with Greg! Kyle was great in financing. Easy to work with and pretty painless for buying a car. Also got a great deal and walked away feeling really pleased with my experience. My kiddos are so happy to have more space!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Chelsie was a pleasure to deal with! It was an upbeat experience with no pressure. I found the experience to be pleasant and the people very helpful. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Thanks Greg and Kyle!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Downtown Greg Brown knows his stuff! He will track down whatever vehicle you are in the market for and makes sure to follow up with any concerns you may have during the buying process!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Greg Brown was awesome with helping me purchase my new Durango

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

I’ve been buying my own cars since I was 20 but it has always been kind of nerve wracking. This week I worked with Britta Burbach at Bismarck Motor Company and it was the BEST experience I’ve ever had!!! Her personality, her expertise, her personalized attention to me was so refreshing. As long as this woman is selling cars, I’m buying from her!!! I’ve never smiled, laughed, and learned so much about a car before at a car deal. Thanks to Jake Schneider for his great help too. AND big thanks to my daughter, Stephanie Martin, who ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

LOVE my new 2021 Honda Pilot! Although I enjoy driving a new car, truth be told, I absolutely dread the process of buying one. We returned to Bismarck Motor Company as six years earlier our experience with both the dealership and service departments were nothing but positive. Not only did they step up to the plate again with excellent service, but we actually enjoyed the process. Sales consultant, Brett Adam, was quite knowledgeable, down to earth, patient, and best of all, not the stereotypical high pressured salesman. Business manager, Kyle Schroeder, also demonstrated impressive dedication to the point of helping us ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

LOVE my new 2021 Honda Pilot! Although I enjoy driving a new car, truth be told, I absolutely dread the process of buying one. We returned to Bismarck Motor Company as six years earlier our experience with both the dealership and service departments were nothing but positive. Not only did they step up to the plate again with excellent service, but we actually enjoyed the process. Sales consultant, Brett Adam, was quite knowledgeable, down to earth, patient, and best of all, not the stereotypical high pressured salesman. Business manager, Kyle Schroeder, also demonstrated impressive dedication to the point of helping us ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Darin Rixen was most helpful from the test drive through purchase. He answered all of my questions and provided valuable information about the vehicle I had not thought to ask about. It was a pleasurable experience and that is more than I can say about some vehicle transactions I've had in town. The trade-in price was reasonable as was the sales price. Overall, I am quite pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We just purchased a 2022 Hyundai Tucson , the sales representative was Darin Rixen. Purchase was easy very forthright and he answered all questions. He was available when we needed him to be when we walked in and walked us all over to look at many different vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I worked with George at Bismarck Motor Company and my experience purchasing a vehicle there was excellent. George is super knowledgeable, was patient with the fact that I had my three-year-old in tow, and took the time to go on extensive test drives with each vehicle I was considering, despite the fact that he is in VERY high demand at the dealership. I ended up with a vehicle that is perfect for my family, was educated thoroughly about how to utilize the vehicle's features, and received EXCELLENT value on my trade. I highly recommend BMC and George specifically.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle with Greg Brown at BMC. He was awesome to work with, showed us plenty of options that would fit our needs, and patiently helped us make our decision without being pushy. In fact, he knows our situation so well, he actually had three options ready for us to test out and we were spoiled for choice. Great experience, very happy with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

It was a great experience working with Darin Rixen! He knew everything about the car we were purchasing and was so fun to visit with as well. It was the quickest purchase I’ve ever made when buying a car! They staff was very efficient and got us outta there in no time at all with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Bismarck Motor Company with Tim Nelson. I live in Fargo now, but decided to drive back to Bismarck because I trust Tim Nelson! I knew what I wanted and he held my new CRV until I could get up there to get it. The financing was very fast and I was able to do that over the phone. He went over everything on my new car and I know from my last experience buying there that I can call him if I have any questions. Super friendly staff! Definitely worth the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The staff was friendly, professional and easy to work with. No pressure and it was absolutely the best experience buying a car. Definitely will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Unbelievable service and commitment when helping me and working with me to find what would work best for me , very nice facility and top notch waiting room and services while I was waiting and I felt like I was sitting at home... I also got some great pizza after I signed all the paper work 😁😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

We bought a car with Bismark Motor Company through Nadheer Abdo. Great communication and great service, he went out of his way to help us since we were from out of town buyers. Truly recommend Nadheer’s services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Darin was the best , he made us feel like family, was always there when we had a question, and was there when we called him at no matter what time, we recommend Darin and Bismarck Motor Company on your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

The service manager Damon is an excellent people person, he serviced my Porsche and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable with handing my keys over.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

We worked with Darin Rixen! He was amazing great customer service! He got us in our new 2014. Chevy traverse and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much! We will definitely recommend family and friends to him for their future vehicles!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Bismarck Motor Company. Greg Brown, was extremely helpful and patient and I would highly recommend anybody to Greg.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

My husband and I have leased several vehicles from BMC with the help of Tom Briese. Tom is great to work with very knowledgeable and helpful. He helps us find the vehicle we’re looking for and the deals that we need. I recommend Tom to help you with all your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

When we decided to purchase a new vehicle and trade in our car, we wanted to move quickly but had a long list of "must-haves." Nadheer Abddo was extremely professional and worked to find us that vehicle! Not only did he keep in contact with us outside of business hours, but was accommodating in every way! We found and purchased our new vehicle from start to finish within 10 days! Highly recommend this place!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

If you are trying to find the right car I highly recommend going through the Bismarck Motor Company and asking for Lee Braunagel. He had multiple options ready for me when I got there based on the type of vehicle I was looking for with the key features I wanted to have! He was ready to answer all my questions and even bring extra cars I wanted to look at! It was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We were looking for a bigger vehicle but didn’t want to spend tons of money. We found the one we wanted and with Greg B.’s help it all became a reality. We now have the bigger vehicle we wanted with out spending more than we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Greg Brown has been going a wonderful job in selling me cars for the last ten years. Once again today, I got a rogue. Great time and experience.


Leave Us A Review