Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

By far the most satisfactory experience I have ever had with a car dealership. No sooner had I approached the door to the Honda salesroom when a gentleman came up behind me, opened the door for me and asked if there was anything he could help with. The gentleman was Dayton Combs. I told him my needs, the vehicle that matched was "in for cleaning" but he tracked it down, I said it was just what I was looking for, put down a "hold" deposit and it was ready to pick up a few days later ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Thank you ELEANOR MOORE, you are a trust worthy trading expert ..I still can believe how I made my profit with just investment...if you are tired of trading with the wrong platform, +44 7721 977645

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

Dayton was both helpful and informative. He has never led me a stray, and always is honest with me. I would recommend anyone to visit Dayton Combs for all your vehicle needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles through Bismarck Motor Company, and there is a reason I keep going back. Honest and very reasonable to work with. Your safety in a vehicle matters to them just as much as to you. We will continue to go back. Thank you Nadheer for all your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I sent an online request to test drive a vehicle. Little did I know I would be in touch with the BEST sales consultant ever. I have bought and traded several vehicles over the last 10 years and this was by far the top experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Brett Adam took personal responsibility to make sure I was happy. He listened, was patient, and helped guide me to my perfect vehicle. He kept me in the loop with different options and updates with my vehicle once the choice was made. I am highly satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Ben Dingus was awesome to work with! Would definitely go back to him again. Pretty smooth deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I was so nervous about buying my first car from a dealership and having that monthly payment. Chelcie helped me thru the whole process and was amazing! She was so patient with finding me the right vehicle for my family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

I recently had a vehicle in for service. The guys in the service area were fabulous! I will definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

These guys are so amazing and so nice! Defiantly recommend!! They defiantly care about you! Can’t wait to take home my new Jeep 😊 Lee and Kyle were both great!!! We will be back for my JEEP WRANGLER 😎

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We we in the market for a new van a few months ago, which was not easy with the lack of inventory around. Greg was great to work with and did not try to push us to make a decision even with the market the way it was. We live 200 miles away, but the local dealership was very pushy, would definitely make the trip to work with Greg and Bismarck Motor Company again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Ben was wonderful to work with. He was conscientious, friendly, helpful, and did whatever it took to ensure the vehicle I bought met my needs and that I was satisfied with my buying experience and the vehicle I purchased . Bismarck Motor Company offered me more on my trade in than any other dealership and also took care of an issue with the vehicle that occurred within a week of me buying it. From sales to service, all the staff was friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and valued and to address any concerns ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Greg B. is wonderful to work with. We just purchased our 5th vehicle from him. Looking forward to the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Preston Engelhard was incredibly helpful when I came in to buy a used vehicle. I was very new to the area and he helped make the car buying process very easy and saved me a lot of extra stress that can come with buying cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company and from Darrin R. He truly gets to know the customer and what they want in a vehicle. So easy to work with and makes the trade in quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company and from Darrin R. He truly gets to know the customer and what they want in a vehicle. So easy to work with and makes the trade in quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

The team at BMC were very helpful in navigating me through what would work best for my budget. I went in with the intention of leasing a new vehicle, but ended up purchasing a new vehicle instead for the same monthly price. I recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle to make BMC your first stop and to ask for Darin! Reed Johnson

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Thank you for great service Bismarck Motor Company! Hubby and I worked with Dayton. No complaints 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our new Volkswagen car. The process was free stress and quick. Tony Helvig was our Sales consultant. He was able to find us a special vehicle that suited our needs. Excellent customer service. We highly recommended this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Tony was very patient and kind to my sister and I. He is awesome and made the experience of getting my new vehicle a good one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

No pressure and great communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Working with Justin Brendel was a pleasure. What impressed us most was his professionalism not being hesitant about asking for help when we asked questions that felt needed a more extensive answer. All around great experience and we love our new Santa Cruz!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Kevin Senger is an Awesome salesman he could answer all the questions we had regarding Brita Cowan's new ride. I highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company to all my friends and co-workers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with BMC!! Our salesman Ben Dingus was awesome! He treated us with great respect and was great to work with! We will definitely shop there in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We had another great experience with our Honda Lease at Bismarck Motor company, I believe this is our 4th time Leasing and Kevin Senger has always been great to work with. He is very professional, honest, and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Kevin, they will take great care of you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Thank you to Rebecca Wilhelmi! You were more than helpful and knowledgeable..You made me feel comfortable and answered every question...you're awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Tom Briese was wonderful to work with! The buying process on our new Honda Pilot was fast and painless! BMC is a great dealership to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

I want to thank Tom Briese for making our buying process on our new Honda Pilot effortless!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Tom made the buying process easy, was attentive to our concerns and in the end got our family into the right vehicle for us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

I want to thank Kevin Senger for yet another awesome car buying experience. I will only deal with Kevin because he is knowledgeable, attentive and isn't pushy...I've dealt with him for years and have bought several vehicles from him and will continue to place my trust and loyalty in him and Bismarck Motor Company. I also want to thank Mr Schroeder for working hard to get me the best loan option possible!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service! Absolutely awesome to work with, with professional performance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Chance Maxson was very helpful with getting us started with the car buying process. Brett Adam’s knowledge about our new vehicle was excellent and made a 100% for our satisfaction. Thank you BMC for a great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Rebecca was fantastic! As a young female whose dad was always in charge of the vehicles I was nervous purchasing on my own for the first time. Rebecca and her crew answered ALL(there were plenty) of my questions and really helped me feel at ease through the whole process. I will be recommending them to any friend in search of a new vehicle. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Dayton Combs was awesome. Enjoyed my experience there and will definitely be recommending people to shop there.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

1st time ever buy a car over the telephone. Darren Rixen was wonderful, he already knew I want to downsize he was fabulous so was the finance gentleman. everything was ready to go when I got there, all I had to do was sign the paper. They saved me money.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Ben Dingus was very helpful in getting what we needed in a vehicle. He definitely wanted us to be happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Was referred to Lee Braunagel by a co-worker and he was a great salesmen. No pressure from him at all like getting bombarded with calls, texts and emails. Overall great experience with Bismarck Motor Company and Lee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I had amazing sales rep Justin Brendel. I was not pushed into anything i did not want. And we love our new venue-Hyundai. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

George Anderson is the best! He is attentive, patient, knowledgeable, fair, & funny. He went above and beyond for my family! We have purchased several vehicles and would recommend him for sure! Bismarck Motor Company has impressed me!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Greg and Kyle did a great job helping me through the paperwork process and answered all my questions patiently. I would recommend buying here. It was a good experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We had another awesome experience working with George Anderson. This is our third vehicle we bought from him and we are more than pleased. George really goes out of his way to make sure your are satisfied and in the right vehicle for what you need. There really is not a better sales associate than George. Thank you Mr. Anderson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

Ben Dingus did a great job helping us purchase the exact vehicle we wanted! Everyone who talked to us was so nice & helpful. We will definitely be returning customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Had a great experience. Thank you to Tim Nelson and Tony Helvig for the help.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Worked with Greg Brown. Quite knowledgeable, down to earth, and the best feature…he was seeking the best interest for my family and I. Not for himself, for the client. We love our Odyssey and look forward to the memories to come as our family continues to grow. Thank you Greg and thank you Bismarck Motor Company!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Hands down the most pleasant experience I’ve had buying a car thanks to Chelcie being a rockstar. She was energetic, funny, and incredibly helpful in the entire process. She even took the time to bring the subie up to Minot so we wouldn’t have to make the trek a second time. My wife and I are happy campers and highly recommend this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This is the first vehicle we have purchased at Bismarck Motor Company and it was the best experience we've ever had at a car dealership. Dustin Hermanson is an excellent sales specialist. He took the time to listen to our wants/needs in a vehicle and helped us find the right one. He's very patient and thoroughly answered all our questions. I highly recommend going to BMC and ask for Dustin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I recently purchased my third vehicle from BMC. Their customer service is second to none, the vehicle selection is outstanding - even with the unusual year and circumstances. The communication from my salesman is always better than my expectations. The follow up throughout the entire process makes me feel confident I made the right choice on my purchase as well as where I purchased my vehicle from. BMC helps take the stress out of new car shopping and buying. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I am a busy 911 dispatcher and foster mom in Minot. I reached out to Bismarck Motor Company after searching in Minot with no success. I was so glad that I did, I told the lady that answered the phone what I was looking for, what I wanted to spend and there was specifically a Pilot on the lot that I was interested in. There were no pictures of it and she said she would have a sales representative reach out to me to get me photos of it. Dayton called me not too much longer to tell me that it ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great experience purchasing a truck from Greg Brown at BMC! Very professional and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

George Anderson made the buying process an absolute breeze! He was extremely thorough in explaining all the features of our new VW Atlas and never made us feel rushed. We are extremely happy with our experience with BMC and would highly recommend George to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

First time buying a car from here and it was one of the best and easiest experiences I’ve had a dealership. I was helped by Parker in sales and he was very nice to work with. He was very responsive even on his days off and never pressured me with anything I didn’t want. I’ll be coming back here for my family’s vehicles from now on.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

We had a great experience shopping here. We bought a Nissan Rogue on Friday, 9/17. Darin is an excellent sales associate who handled all of our questions very thoroughly. We were impressed with the other staff we interacted with, too. We highly recommend coming here first!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Well, Greg and Kyle did it again! We’ve had nothing but good experiences with those two and the multiple vehicles we’ve bought/traded. This time was a Yukon my husband called on the day after they got it in. Greg took the time to send us a video walk-through to see if it was even something we wanted before we drove down to look at it. We went down and test drove it, they had our financing lined up before we even got there, we signed papers and they had it delivered to Hazen when it was all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Dustin Hermanson was the absolute best helping us on our purchase of a Vehicle. Never once was pushy made us feel that we were in control in deciding what was best for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My husband and I just made our first purchase from Bismarck Motor Company and it was hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our awesome sales person, Lee Braunagel, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He kept us updated throughout the entire process of our purchase via text/phone/email which was so appreciated! We highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company and for sure ask for Lee!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A 5-star rating is an understatement for this company! My salesman was Gregory Brown, and he was just an amazing person to work with! He was very kind, and really went out of his way to make sure everything was working well with the car we had purchased! Everyone at the company was very friendly people, and gave their all! I definitely recommend working with them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Tony is the bomb! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and kept me updated and informed through out the entire process. He fought to get me the best price on my trade and was so easy and friendly to work with! Very easy to communicate and get in touch with, was never afraid to ask questions. I am always treated so well at Bismarck Motors and I 100% recommended their services!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I came in looking for a CR-V 2 months ago and they didn't have the color I wanted so Greg Brown went above and beyond to find me the right trim package and color he was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend BMC. Thank you for everything Greg! I also want to thank Jason Schneider for his help and assistance. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the treatment and service we received at Bismarck Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Had a great day at Bismarck Motor Company. Purchased the vehicle we had been studying for the past few Months. Justin Bendel did a great job of helping to cement our decision to purchase the Atlas Cross Sport. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle. This is the third vehicle we purchased at BMC and it will not be the last.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The truck I recently purchased was the second vehicle I've purchased from BMC and from salesman Preston Engelhard. They work very hard to meet your automotive needs by finding a vehicle you like and at a price that meets your budget. I feel they hold themselves to high standards and make every effort to maintain it.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Robert King and the crew in the VW building were excellent to work with. They listened to exactly what we wanted, offered and gave us options and then kept us high on the list for next available of our “dream” car. The process was simple and straightforward. They gave us a great trade value without a hassle as well. Corey J. provided valuable info on service and protection contracts and the app setup walk through process was painless as well. Thanks Robert for representing yourself and BMC in a highly professional manner!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Greg and Kyle were both very knowledgeable and great to work with! Would highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

We recently had the opportunity to work with Lee B. In buying our Honda CR-V. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to vehicles and answered all of our questions. It was a pleasure working with him. When the time comes, he will be seeing us again!! Also kudos to Corey J. Thank you for getting us a great deal! BISMARCK MOTORS IS THE PLACE TO DEAL!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

so we are on our 3rd honda from BMC and our sales person Dayton Combs has sold us 2 of the 3 and the service has been great so great in fact that in about a year our lease on our crv will be close to its end and we will again be trading it in at Bmc for a new pilot . The service there has been great so glad we found Dyton and all the great people at Bmc.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Lee Braunagel was the best salesman we could have asked for! He took the time to answer all of our questions, never once making us feel anything less then his top priority! We will definitely be back! Way to go Bismarck Motor Company!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We worked with Chelcie on getting our daughter a new vehicle and she was nothing but spectacular to work with. She helped us work through our issues we had and she is a wonderful saleswoman. I would recommend her to anyone!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about working with Lee B. At Bismarck motor. I have bought vehicles from other dealerships around town and have never felt more listened to or comfortable. Lee took my list of must haves and found the perfect vehicle. He didn’t pressure me into something I didn’t fully want. He never once made it seem like a burden either and answered all of my questions with a quick text if needed! I would 10/10 recommend Bismarck motor and will continue to work with them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

The best dealership in town with the best deals! Darin helped my sister about a year ago or so with her new car and now helped me and my husband! Definitely the best place and service in town!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Greg Brown and Lance Meyer were so great to work with and so helpful in making purchasing a new vehicle a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I am so pleased with our decision to work with Greg Brown and Kyle Schroeder on the purchase on a new VW Atlas. We have always purchased vehicles from private parties and were a bit apprehensive going through a dealership. I don’t think we will ever go back to our old way of doing business. Greg and Kyle were informative, professional, thorough, and not pushy at all. It make the experience extremely enjoyable; it was as if I was doing business with friends I’ve had for years! I love my new vehicle. Thanks, Greg, Kyle, & BMC!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Greg Brown and Lance Meyer were so great to work with and so helpful in making purchasing a new vehicle a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

Dayton made car shopping so easy! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a no pressure car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

Darin was amazing to us. Wouldn’t go to anyone else to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Dayton at Bismarck Motor Company made purchasing a new vehicle so easy! Very pleasant to work with, not at all pushy and worked with my schedule! Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I call to speak with someone about a car on the lot and was transferred to Lee. He told me someone else was looking at it but if I wanted to swing by and take a look I most definitely could. We looked at it and I wasn't quite interested in it. I did speak to him about getting a quote for my current vehicle while they looked at it. He showed me a 2018 Nissan rogue SL with ALL the bells and whistles. We went for a test drive and I fell in love. I got my quote back ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

It was great purchasing our 3rd vehicle at Bismarck Motor Company. Justin Brendel did a wonderful job helping us find the vehicle we wanted. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

23 hours agoNEW Wow...I reached out to inquire on a vehicle. LEE called me back, asked me specifically what I was looking for, answered all my questions, then followed up with prompt texts as well an email with suggestions. 4/5 of his suggestions matched the vehicles I had my eye on without directly telling him. This told me he was really listening. I then drive down to see some vehicles. Unfortunately I get cat sick in many vehicles so I asked him if he would drive 1st to know if I got sick. He was so understanding and showed empathy to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Darin Rixen and Chad Kay really made my buying experience easy and stress free, I’ll definitely be back for my next new vehicle, thanks again to Bismarck Motor company.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Greg Brown found us the perfect car! He and his team were fantastic to work with! They went above and beyond through the whole experience. I don't enjoy car shopping, but Greg was genuine, helpful, and I did not feel pressured at all!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Wow...I reached out to inquire on a vehicle. LEE called me back, asked me specifically what I was looking for, answered all my questions, then followed up with prompt texts as well an email with suggestions. 4/5 of his suggestions matched the vehicles I had my eye on without directly telling him. This told me he was really listening. I then drive down to see some vehicles. Unfortunately I get cat sick in many vehicles so I asked him if he would drive 1st to know if I got sick. He was so understanding and showed empathy to my needs. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Bought my 8 vehicle from Greg Brown at Bismarck Motor. AWESOME experience. Love working with him......and Kyle S.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

very friendly service. dayton combs was a very patient saleman answered all my questions. Very helpful staff this is my 2 car buying from them

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We purchased a Volkswagen Atlas! Lee helped us, and we had such a great experience! He was super knowledgeable, patient, and understanding with questions especially since we had never traded a vehicle in before! He made the experience so easy! We love our atlas and would 15/10 recommend Lee to our friends looking to purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

After a positive recommendation from my brother about his experience buying 2 different vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company. I decided to start my search there. After e-mailing via their website, I was contacted by Greg Brown. Greg and Kyle were both very easy to work with - honest, efficient, and patient - as I made my way through the painless process of trading in a Trailblazer and purchasing a VW Tiguan. Would recommend and will be doing business there again in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

This is the third time we have purchased a vehicle from Greg. Its always a pleasure to deal with him! We ask for a better salesperson. And this is the third time we have had Kyle In financing to finance a vehicle. Straight forward and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt I would recommend both to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Brett Adam and entire crew at Bismarck Motor Company were professional and exceptional- thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Good people. Very attentive. Really appreciate Brett

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have gotten from Bismarck Motor Company. Tony Helvig was great as always to work with. I felt no pressure in buying a new vehicle from him. He was helpful as always! Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Fast, fun and easy- best place to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I was greeted by Tony when I walked up to the door. He was very friendly and courteous. I explained which Murano I was interested in. After he checked the status, he found out it had been sold the night before. He profusely apologized for it not being there. Which of course was not his fault. After looking & driving two other Muranos, I decided on the one I wanted. We set up an appointment for the next day to complete the paperwork. Tony was excellent through the whole process. Ryan did our paperwork and he was great as well. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I just bought a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bismarck Motor Company. I loved that there was no pressure to buy & the salesman, Dustin, set a very relaxed atmosphere. This is my first 'new to me' car and he answered all of my questions. The paperwork & loan approval process was very quick and easy. When they were checking over the vehicle one last time, they noticed that the lock on the passenger side stuck a little. They tried to fix it that day, but they didn't have the part for it. Since I am over 150 miles away from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I just bought a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bismarck Motor Company. I loved that there was no pressure to buy & the salesman, Dustin, set a very relaxed atmosphere. This is my first 'new to me' car and he answered all of my questions. The paperwork & loan approval process was very quick and easy. When they were checking over the vehicle one last time, they noticed that the lock on the passenger side stuck a little. They tried to fix it that day, but they didn't have the part for it. Since I am over 150 miles away from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company and the entire experience was first rate - the service, the vehicles, the value, and the follow through all exceeded our expectations. The staff are friendly, trustworthy, and always professional. We live out of state but have no problem traveling to receive excellent service and Bismarck Motor Company defiantly delivers. From start to finish George and Corey made the car buying experience stress free, simple, and in record time we left the dealership in our new family car. We have worked with George on both car purchases and he is always ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company and the entire experience was first rate - the service, the vehicles, the value, and the follow through all exceeded our expectations. The staff are friendly, trustworthy, and always professional. We live out of state but have no problem traveling to receive excellent service and Bismarck Motor Company defiantly delivers. From start to finish George and Corey made the car buying experience stress free, simple, and in record time we left the dealership in our new family car. We have worked with George on both car purchases and he is always ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company and the entire experience was first rate - the service, the vehicles, the value, and the follow through all exceeded our expectations. The staff are friendly, trustworthy, and always professional. We live out of state but have no problem traveling to receive excellent service and Bismarck Motor Company defiantly delivers. From start to finish George and Corey made the car buying experience stress free, simple, and in record time we left the dealership in our new family car. We have worked with George on both car purchases and he is always ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Lee was amazing to work with! There was no pressure, he was very thorough, and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Chance Was great to work with. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

I highly recommend Bismarck Motor, great experience thanks to our salesman Darin Rixen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

We enjoyed working with Tony. He gave us lots of options.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review