Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Getting my new car was so easy with Greg’s help. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and worked with others to make sure I got a good deal. He made sure I understood everything about the car before taking off. Would definitely get a car from him again!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We have bought several vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company and the buying experience has always been great. Each time we have used Kevin Sanger as our salesperson and I highly recommend working with Kevin on your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We have bought several vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company and the buying experience has always been great. Each time we have used Kevin Sanger as our salesperson and I highly recommend working with Kevin on your next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

My husband and I were very satisfied with our services at Bismarck Motor Company! We worked with Greg and Kyle and they made our experience so pleasant. Everything was done in a timely matter and we drove away with exactly what we wanted. We will definitely be doing business with them again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We worked with Greg and Kyle and they were so awesome! We walked out very satisfied and got exactly what we wanted. We will be doing business with them again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Greg and Kyle made our experience at Bismarck Motor Company so pleasant and easy! They got everything done in a timely matter and we drove away with exactly what we wanted! Will definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

George was great to deal with. Very informative and answered all our questions. Very friendly and showed us all our options to make an informed decision. The process was super simple thanks to him.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

It was great working with Nadheer Abddo. He went above and beyond and met all my expectations when purchasing my vehicle. I would highly recommend Nadheer and Bismarck Motor Company for your vehicle purchase needs.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I bought a Nissan Murano from Bismarck Motor Company in March. Today I'm having my first oil change from the service department. My friend had recommended a salesman named Tony Helvig and so I took her up on her recommendation and I'm so glad I did . Tony made the process so easy and I did not feel pressured at all (like I've experienced at other dealerships). He is very professional and knowledgable at what he does, but he's also honest and has just the right amount of humor to make the car buying process fun as ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Darin Rixen. He was a breath of fresh air. His knowledge of the car buying process made me feel very confident I was in the right place. Thank you Darin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company in the last 6 months and the experience working with Darin Rixen has been nothing but a pleasure. The whole process both times was very professional and quick. I am a huge fan of the best price practice they go by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had a great experience working with Dayton Combs. He was able to get a great value for my trade and he found me a van in my price range. It was a quick too. All the paperwork was done and ready when I went to pickup my new van.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Bismarck Motor Company has been the first choice for us on last 3 purchased vehicles. We have worked with Kevin Senger each time and every experience has been great. The last 2 vehicles were low mileage, certified used for our children to help them off to a good start in life. Dealer service and follow through afterwards have been positive experiences for everyone in the family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

I love my new car. Thank you Chance for answering all my questions I had. I had a 2017 Hyundai Sonata and bought my 2021 Hyundai Sonata from Bismarck Motor Company. I recommend Chance and Bismarck Motor Company to anyone buying a new vehicle. Thanks for taking the time and showing me all the features in my car. Thanks Chance and everyone at Bismarck Motor Company for making the buying experience so easy. I will definitely be a repeat customer

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We went to Bismarck Motor Company after seeing the car my wife wanted on their website. The car was marked as sold and my wife was crushed. This was the exact car she wanted. The correct color and options. Sales consultant Greg Brown and several other employees of Bismarck Motor Company presented us with other options for cars but non compared to the car she wanted. Then one of the employees announced that he just received a call from the buyer of original car. She had cancelled her purchase of the car. Needless to say Greg gave the keys to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Just got my new car from here. they made sure i knew all my options and Nadheer was amazing with keeping me updated on my car while it got detailed and fixed! It was me and my stepmom that went in to find a car and he made it very understandable (neither me or my mom know a lot about cars). Got a very nice car with great gas mileage!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Darin made getting our new car so easy! He was professional, courteous, and went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal. He asked questions to make sure we got the car with all the features we wanted! Would definitely recommend Darin!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I just want to say Dustin is hands down the best to deal with. He made things go so smooth and never made us feel pressured into buying anything. In fact we took our time and it was over a week before we actually bought anything. Chad is also very friendly and my kiddos loved him. We may have even got fed on a Saturday 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Dustin was amazing to work with. Always answered our questions and got back to us quickly. In fact we were so undecided on what we wanted but not at any point did we feel like we had to buy that day. A week later we decided and it was the best choice we made for our family so Thank you Dustin!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

My sales person Chelcie Williams was very professional and such an outspoken, spunky, polite individual to work with. She listened to me and to what I wanted. I did not feel any pressure or feel rushed to purchase my Nissan. Chelcie was very knowledgeable about the product and made the purchase very gratifying.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Definitely recommend Bismarck Motor Company! The staff was absolutely wonderful and made the entire process an absolute breeze, Lee especially helped with every step of the way! He was very helpful with making the decision and paid close attention to my needs and wants and was able to find me the perfect vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Amazing service for a customer out of state! Kept me very updated and informed throughout the whole process and delivered a beautiful car at an amazing price! Rebecca is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We have never been disappointed with Bismarck Motor Company. George Anderson is fantastic! Thanks for helping us find vehicles that fit our life. If you want great service, see George!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We came to Bismarck Motor Company not really sure what we wanted, and Lee Braunagel was so willing and patient to work with us to find the vehicle that was perfect for us! He was very knowledgeable and helped us drive away very satisfied with our car buying experience. We never felt pressured and he is still more than willing to help us with any of our concerns or needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

First time leasing a vehicle and it was absolutely the best experience. Tim helped us, as well as a new trainee which I do apologize for not remembering his name. Zero pressure to buy, gave us all the options and went through every single detail. They were both extremely professional and very patient!! They made sure we did not have any questions and all our concerns were addressed. Will definitely go back in the future!! Absolutely recommend this dealership!!! Thank you Tim!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

First time car buyer. I was unsure how my appointment was going to go. Darin made this experience amazing. answering all my questions and making sure I understood the process, calming my nervous with straight to the point answers. I couldn’t have asked for a better but experience. Thank You Darin and Bismarck Motor Company!! 100🌟

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

If I could give 10 STARS I would! 🤗 Darin was amazing! The whole crew at Honda was great!! This is the second vehicle we have bought from him and he made the experience awesome. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Darin was attentive and got me into the truck that fit me best!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Being from another country and not knowing anyone in Bismark I tried to inquire online for the car I'm eying not expecting much since its my first time to purchase a car but to my great surprise I didn't know that it could be as easy and smooth as if buying something from Amazon.. I am very thankful to Honda Bismark's sales team specially Preston who made everything easy for me just like if it was back at home.. thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

great pricing and selection of vehicles, super friendly and helpful!!! 10/10 would recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Everyone is super nice and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Had a great experience buying our 21 Nissan Rogue! Chelsie helped with the decision process and made the buying experience a positive experience! Thank you Chelsie!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

The people at BMC are all very kind and easy to work with. The sales consultant Brett Adam, is great, and very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Drove to Bismarck to check out a couple of cars I found online. Lee B. was very knowledgeable about each vehicles features and was able to answer questions that we had. With no pressure, he made the buying decision easy. Kyle was great with easy financing. Both were easy to talk to and made the day a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend Bismarck Motor Company!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We had a specific vehicle in mind but we were having a hard time finding one. Dayton Combs was phenomenal to work with and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I was just in Saturday with intentions to trade in my car as my lease was almost up. I easily set up an appointment a few days prior with Chelcie and she told me she had a few in mind after letting her know what I was looking for. My main interest was a VW Atlas, and Chelcie had one waiting for me when I pulled up. I have leased a lot of cars in the last 10 years and this was by far my best experience. I have never had someone so thoroughly explain the vehicle I was interested in. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Britta goes above and beyond to make sure your purchasing exactly what your comfortable with. She makes the buying experience of purchasing a vehicle a fun experience. Thanks so much Britta Burbach

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great dealership. Recommend Tony Helvig to assist you with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Went to look at some Honda’s with a good idea of what I already wanted. Got helped by Tony Helvig who was very informative, helpful, and patient. Ended up getting a civic the very same day because he made it all so easy. Great experience, would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Found car that would work for family, Tony showed me vehicle and took for drive, was fine. Bright in trade, treated trade with respect and was within my expectations so worked on deal. Purchased vehicle am happy with and most I like about is very good warranty. Thank you again Tony.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Recently purchased a Volkswagen Atlas from Greg Brown. He was very polite and even came in on his day off to finish the sale. Definitely would recommend BMC.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Preston helped me with every detail on my 2019 Armada! I have never been happier! The service department i have had all excellent past experiences with. Will definitely purchase from Bismarck Motor Company again! Thank you again Preston and Corey!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I worked with Britt to find a used SUV that would fit our needs and budget. I never felt pressured and it was such an easy experience. She was absolutely wonderful in helping us find what we wanted. I was going to get financing through my bank, but the they found me a better interest rate in just a few hours. Very quick and painless buying process. Highly recommend this dealership and BRITT 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

10/10 highly recommend Ben and the crew at Bismarck Motor Company. Not only did he work around my schedule- he never pushed me. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did allllll the leg work...seriously all of it. I showed up and he had 3 options to show me that fit my wants. He knew all the vehicles inside and out. Call, text or email he always answered or got right back to me. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE....EVER!!!! 🚘 ☀️

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I bought my brand new Honda CRV from Bismarck Motor company and LOVE it! George Anderson helped me with everything I needed to know about this wonderful car. He had it ready to go for me to look at inside (weather was not great the other day). He was very helpful to show me (not great with new things) every detail and answer all my questions that I had. All staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend going to Bismarck Motor Company to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I primarily worked with Chance over the past few weeks in deciding what vehicle to purchase. Chance was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles and current promotions Bismarck Motor Company was running. He was also very prompt in returning emails if I had any questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

I had the best experience with Dustin Hermanson at BMC! He was helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had and even delivered my car right to my door.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I recently purchased a new Titan from Kevin Senger at BMC and it couldn't have gone better. I went to the dealership to test drive a vehicle and get an idea what the trade-in value could be for my vehicle as I was thinking about trading up in the future. I was given such a good offer on my old vehicle that they made my mind up for me and I went ahead and purchased my new truck on the spot. No hassles, no pushy sales staff; everything was great. All three guys I worked with; Kyle, Kevin, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I recently purchased a new Titan from Kevin Senger at BMC and it couldn't have gone better. I went to the dealership to test drive a vehicle and get an idea what the trade-in value could be for my vehicle as I was thinking about trading up in the future. I was given such a good offer on my old vehicle that they made my mind up for me and I went ahead and purchased my new truck on the spot.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I was a first time Honda buyer. Bought a new Ridgeline and was very pleased with the dealership and the salesman Dustin. I talked to other employees and all were very friendly and helpful. I got an excellent deal and the the delivery of the truck was early and exceeded my expectations. If you need a good salesman give Dustin a call at the Bismarck Motor Company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My neighbor told me about Bismarck Motor Company, and said I should talk to Dayton. I have purchased two vehicles from Dayton and he always goes over and above with service and support. You can trust Dayton to take care of you long after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Thank you BMC for another great experience leasing my 3rd Rogue. Preston was great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Darin was so wonderful to work with while buying our new Nissan Rogue yesterday! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and was really skilled in identifying and outlining which vehicles had the features that were important to us. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for assistance with finding their perfect vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experience buying my vehicle. Brett Adam was great to work with, answered all my questions, sent me a virtual walk around and had my vehicle delivered as promised with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Justin Brendel is a great young salesman. He was very professional and did not try to push or pressure us into anything whether or not it be a test drive, a purchase, or Warranty Coverage. As a matter of fact, he and Sales Manager Kyle Schroeder encouraged my wife and i to see our loose ends from our total loss insurance claim tied up before making a purchase as it could actually save us money. I was very impressed with that. We also had a signed finacing deal in place for when we returned 3 days later to buy our car. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We had an unfortunate total loss crash that prompted us to look into purchasing another vehicle. We have been a Chevy or Ford family since we got married. Recently Chevy and Ford have stopped producing sedans. We have heard great reviews about Hyundai's and stopped in at Bismarck Motor Company. We found the Elantra was a model we wanted to really look at and were met in the lot by BMC Salesman Justin Brendel. We took the vehicle for a test drive and afterwards went inside and crunched numbers with no pressure from Justin. We were also introduced to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

George is great. Third car we have bought from him and great service every time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

I had a great experience buying my 5th vehicle from Tony. Have always been treated well by everyone at BMC which is why I continue to bring my business there.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very good customer service. Lee Braunagel made the process very quick and seamless!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

We had an enjoyable, stress-free buying experience working with Darin. Not only did he get us into the vehicle that fits our needs, he made us laugh... a lot! Thanks, Darin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Just Bought a Toyota Highlander Yesterday at BMC with Preston!! He was amazing to work with, So knowledgeable & Most of all Helpful! If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle- Go see him!! Also ~ So thankful to Lance for all his help with the numbers!! Highly Recommend this friendly place!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I just bought my 2020 Nissan Pathfinder yesterday from Chelcie Willams. She did the most incredible job not only to suit me but also my daughters needs as well, she took me around to make sure I knew how to navigate the inside of my car, I’m absolutely in LOVE with it!! Thank you Chelcie for helping us find the BEST car for us!!! If you are in need of a vehicle she is your girl to go see!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I just bought my 2020 Nissan Pathfinder yesterday from Chelcie Willams. She did the most incredible job not only to suit me but also my daughters needs as well, she took me around to make sure I knew how to navigate the inside of my car, I’m absolutely in LOVE with it!! Thank you Chelcie for helping us find the BEST car for us!!! If you are in need of a vehicle she is your girl to go see!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We have been wanting a minivan for awhile and decided to go to test drive a few at different dealership. We ended up going with the Honda Odyssey, the dealership was clean and welcoming and the staff was very accommodating. Greg Brown went above and beyond helping us, showing us the different models, explaining leasing, and our monthly payment options based on the different models and downpayment. We ended up leaving the lot the same day with a van! We would highly recommend this dealership and Greg Brown to anyone in the market!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

We bought an Atlas from Volkswagen Bismarck Motor Company. Everybody was great to work with and very knowledgeable about their cars. We worked with Chance Maxon and he was great about answering our questions and showing us how all the tech worked.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My wife and I were so happy with the purchase of her 2020 Nissan Altima that three weeks later we came back and today I purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Greg, Kyle, Jason, Ryan and all the staff at Bismarck Motor Company do everything they can to make your buying experience a great one!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have been a Honda owner since 2006. The quality of Honda cars is unsurpassed! I just bought the 2021 Honda CR-V. Brett Adam assisted me with selecting the perfect vehicle for my needs and then took the time to familiarize me with all the new features. I am 100% satisfied with my car and the service I received at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience getting my new car. Ben Dingus was helpful and awesome to work with I would recommend him to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I would recommend Ben Dingus for all your automotive needs. He is honest and knowledgeable. I love my new vehicle. I would go to Bismarck Motor company again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Greg Brown thanks again for all your help with the purchase of the crv Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Thank-you BMC for helping me with another pleasant and happy trade-in. Thanks especially to "Trade it to Tim" Nelson and "Dustin The Determined" who loved the challenge of helping me make sure I had the best fit for what I needed. Super Service Dept. also, you guys are the best, all of you, thanks, God Bless!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Ben Dingus was absolutely amazing. I would recommend him to anyone needing a new or used car. He made my experience phenomenal. I absolutely love my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Dayton was great to work with, very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Found exactly what we were looking for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I have had nothing but great experiences buying vehicles from BMC. Dayton has been a phenomenal sales representative providing me with exactly what I'm looking for. Thanks for all the business and service through out the years! BTW - Their coffee machine is awesome also. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I have been a proud Honda owner since 2006, when I bought my first Honda CRV. I just bought the 2021 Honda CRV and couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase! Brett Adam helped us pick it out and did a great job explaining all the new features and technology. I can always count on quality service and a great experience at Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Bismark Motors, I’m from SD and Brett & Lance had everything ready to go when I arrived to pick up my new 2021 Honda Accord. Thank you! Cathy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Our family purchased a new Titan last week at BMC from Lee B. He made the experience quick and painless. We were given top dollar for our trade in without having to spend a bunch of time negotiating a price. Lee is professional and polite to work with, highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Nadheer Abddo was very helpful during the purchase of our Honda. He answered all the questions we had and the rest of the staff was very helpful. Would recommend anyone to work with Nadeer when they go to Bismarck Motor Company for there next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Another great experience with Bismarck Motor Company! Thank you Shane and Greg for your guidance and knowledge as you helped us find the perfect new car for our family!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Bought my first vehicle from Darin Rixen just a few months back. The process was personalized, honest, and caring. My husband had a accident totaling my vehicle. Thankfully I had Gap insurance and BMC. Darin again helped guide me with honesty, integrity and care. I chose another vehicle. He and Corey in finance were able to set up the rest with little effort from me. I would recommend any person who is looking for a vehicle that wants honesty, respect, commitment and ease to check out THE STAFF AT BISMARCK MOTOR COMPANY 💗

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Nadheer Abddo went out of his way to help me find my Chevy equinox and even came in on his day off so I could test drive and purchase it. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My husband and I purchased our first vehicle from BMC and couldn’t be more pleased with the service Greg Brown provided. He was attentive, knowledgeable, transparent and far from pushy. He provided us with adequate space to drive and discuss among ourselves. He was patient and willing to assist in anyway he could. We genuinely appreciate your time and ability to make the trade/new purchase transaction occur so smoothly. Thanks again for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Darin is professional, answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased!! We look forward to working with him at BMC again!! Mike and Sarah M.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Simple and seamless process. Dustin Hermanson was awesome to work with and helped me find a used vehicle and a great price.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My wife and I have been working with Greg and Kyle for a few years now. They always do a great job and are extremely dependable. I would recommend Bismarck Motor Company and these two to anybody. Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Absolutely Amazing Service! I’d really like to thank the team at BMC and especially Lee and Kyle for their honest dealings, kindness, upstanding professional service and also for providing the most incredible options for me to drive! I have never enjoyed buying a car so much! It was truly a wonderful experience! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Highly recommend Bismarck motors and Greg brown. He’s a great salesmen and even came in on his day off to get us into a brand new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas, we absolutely love it!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Greg brown was our salesmen and was an awesome guy to work with. Got us into a brand new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas and even came in on his day off to help us get into a more family orientated vehicle. Highly recommend Greg at Bismarck motors!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Britta Burbach, I cannot say enough about her knowledge, patience, friendliness, honesty, she makes you feel at home, lets you know the pros\cons of your situation. This was my first time working with Britta and what a Gem. She knows her stuff and will do whatever she can to get you into a vehicle. Chad and his crew in finance were just as awesome. Two of my daughters and their dad also have cars from BMC, so Thank You!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Just boutghour second vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company. the experwith Darin Rixen was just amazing. He is an incredible salesman, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and just an all around great guy. Corey in finance made it a seamless transaction. five 🌟 all day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Darin Rixen @ Bismarck Motor Company sold us not one but 2 Jeeps. Each time treated us with honesty, respect, and care. Could not ask for a more upstanding guy. The whole team treated us well and walked us through the process of our accident new vehicle search too. very highly recommended! FIVE 🌟 STAR 🌟

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Greg was very professional with outstanding customer service to help us on our purchase an decision on what we wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I came with my 16 mo old to try to find a good mid size SUV for our family. Lee Braunagel was our sales rep and he was so so friendly and helpful. From the very beginning when we walked in Lee was aware that we were there and was eager to help us with whatever he could. I definitely appreciated how he gave us his 100% full attention. He is very knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect Volkswagen the same day!!! My son definitely found out it’s a long process finding and buying a vehicle(although it was actually ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Dayton Combs in Bismark really made our buying experience the easiest, stress free, and enjoyable. They were honest and gave us a great deal on our trade in. We will be doing business here in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I like the excellent service and great team work with them on finding what I need and how to successfully get. Great work from Brett, Dayton, and finance Kyle. Thanks for all the help.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I recently purchased a 2013 Buick Encore in great condition. This was my first vehicle purchase in 17 years, so buying a new-to-me vehicle isn't something I do on a whim. Lee Braunagel is an excellent sales associate at BMC and he was so kind and patient through the process of me looking for and test driving a couple of vehicles. He went the extra mile and then some to make sure I was certain and happy with the Encore. He even helped me make sure it would fit in my tiny garage! I love my new Encore and would recommend ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I got my Toyota Corolla back in January of last year thanks to the help of Rebecca and Chad! Today we traded in the same Toyota for a VW Tiguan! I am so thankful for them both and I couldn’t be happier! So friendly and VERY helpful!


Leave Us A Review