Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My husband and I just purchased a 2024 Nissan frontier ! Our experience with Bismarck Motors was amazing Andrew and Brett were Both amazing and worked very hard to get us into this truck! I would definitely recommend both of them to my friends and family! As for the truck my husband has not had the opportunity to drive it yet but I have and I am absolutely in love with it!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Nadheer did a great job at helping me find a vehicle that I really liked and suited me well. The day I purchased the vehicle I was on a time crunch and needed to get back to work. Nadheer and Brett did an amazing job getting everything wrapped up quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We had a great experience at Bismarck Motor Company in leasing our Platinum Rogue. Tom Briese is a very helpful salesman and a very friendly staff at BMC. Tom also made sure we understood all features on our car. Thanks BMC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Tom Briese. Tom was very helpful in buying our new Rogue and also checked in with us to see if we were liking our new vehicle and understand all the new features on our Rogue. We are repeat customers of BMC, a very good company to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience with Bismarck Motor Company and Greg Brown. I had found a Honda Pilot on their website that was coming in that I was interested in. Greg helped me reserve it, make it exactly what I wanted, gave me updates on when it was coming in and helped me throughout the process. Would definitely recommend Greg and BMC!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Andrew helped my fiance and I find our perfect vehicle. He was professional, friendly, and very easy to work with. This was my first car ever buying from a dealership and he made it as stress free. 10/10!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Awesome staff! Excellent service!👏👏👏👏 Recommend to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Tony was amazing. He helped me go over some options and overall help me pick the best deal for me and got me into a very nice affordable car. He is the best and he has a great attitude towards everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Marci and I had another good experience with BMC. George Anderson has been our sales person for many years and we keep going back to him because he is quite frankly the best. Thanks again George!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I stopped in late on Friday afternoon. George Anderson came out to the lot to meet me and even though it was almost closing time, he took his time explaining different vehicles and took me for test drives in 3 of them. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He called me back Monday morning and was super helpful answering all my questions. When they didn’t have the car I wanted he brought one in and made a great offer. Thanks George! You’re a gem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

My wife and I had another good experience with BMC in replacing our Honda. George Anderson has been quite helpful to us over many years and we keep going back to him because he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! We went looking for a specific Honda CRV but they did not have any in stock. Taner was able to locate one in production and contacted me. I was able to put a down payment on it and waited for it to be delivered. The entire process from the down payment, financing and out the door with the vehicle was easy and enjoyable. All the employees at Bismarck Honda were very nice, accommodating and helpful. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Great experience!! The car buying process was easy and enjoyable. Taner was awesome! I would definitely recommend buying a car there, and we will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

This 2024 Nissan Rogue is the third new car we have purchased at Bismarck Motor Company. All of these experiences were great. This time I worked with Chelcie Williams and she was amazing! She had three vehicles ready for me to drive and gave me the full details on all of them so I could make a decision I am very pleased with. It will be worth your time to visit them, and ask for Chelcie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I have leased several vehicles over the years and have worked with George Anderson every time. We feel totally comfortable that George is genuine and a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2024

I have bought several vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company. Ask for George Anderson, he is a great guy and will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing our new Palisade. Thanks to Chance & Brett!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thank you Brittany of Hyundai Mandan and Andrew of Bismarck Motor Company for helping us with our Palisade purchase. You both made the process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for your help and your knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Thank you, Brian Ahlgren, for being a competent and agreeable person with whom to work during our purchase process. We appreciated your willingness, patience and ability to help us understand how to operate the many features of our Jeep purchase. My sister and I highly recommend your services and are most appreciative! Thank you. Susan Lundberg

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My husband and I stopped in and visited with Andrew Dibi about purchasing a new vehicle. It was a five-star experience. Andrew was a great resource of information, professional, and messaging exchanges were always clear and informative. When we are ready to buy we will be back to visit with Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I get excellent service here. Friendly , helpful and knowledgeable . Everything explained well. Also I check other places but they always give me the best deal! I dealt with Kevin Senger. He was great start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Chance was great to work with, understood what I wanted and got straight to it. We made the deal that I thought could never get made. Thanks Hyundai of Mandan, you guys are great.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Took my daughter there to pick up her vehicle. Service department seemed very clean, even though they were quite busy. Advisor went through everything that they worked on, seemed quite thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

My daughter bought her first new car at Bismarck Motor Company. Taylor Olson was very helpful through the entire process. He was there from start to finish. He even stayed late to show my daughter all the ins and outs of her new car because she couldn't leave work before 5pm. The financing department was also exceptional, working to get her the best interest rate possible. We truly had a great experience with Bismarck Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I had a great experience at Bismarck Motor Company. Greg Brown was fantastic to work with. He was able to locate a vehicle specific to my needs and was very knowledgeable throughout the selection and buying process. I would not hesitate to work with him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Went and bought a new car today. Justin Brendel was great to work with! he had the cars that I wanted to look at ready to go when I got there. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Corey Jesser was great about explaining my payment and finance options I highly recommend visiting these two when shopping for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Thank you Bismarck Motor Company for giving me my only positive car shopping experience in my life and I am 54 years old. I just bought a 2014 Toyota Tundra, while working with Tony Helvig and Nadheer Abddo. Zero sales pressure from either Sales rep and especially Nadheer who took me on my test ride, made sure I was aware of the carfax report online, and taking the time to have the truck put on the lift so I could look at the underside of the Tundra before buying. Take some time and stop and see these people if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Preston At VW has earned me and my wife's repeat business, outstanding salesman with no pressure buying experience he got us more than what we wanted after we were hopping all over the place he found us the perfect Atlas, exactly what we were looking for and with more options!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2024

My husband and I are repeat customers to BMC. This is the only place we will go. Tom Briese is like a family member. He spent his entire day with us while we were waiting for vehicle repairs. I had mentioned the next vehicle I wanted and (even in -30 temps) he got us a test drive in it. I thought I had 0 chance of getting approved, but they worked their magic and I got lower interest rates and a lower payment approval than the vehicle I had. My dream car is now in my driveway! They call to check ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

My husband and I are repeat customers to BMC. This is the only place we will go. Tom Briese is like a family member. He spent his entire day with us while we were waiting for vehicle repairs. I had mentioned the next vehicle I wanted and (even in -30 temps) he got us a test drive in it. I thought I had 0 chance of getting approved, but they worked their magic and I got lower interest rates and a lower payment approval than the vehicle I had. My dream car is now in my driveway! They call to check ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My husband and I are repeat customers to BMC. This is the only place we will go. Tom Briese is like a family member. He spent his entire day with us while we were waiting for vehicle repairs. I had mentioned the next vehicle I wanted and (even in -30 temps) he got us a test drive in it. I thought I had 0 chance of getting approved, but they worked their magic and I got lower interest rates and a lower payment approval than the vehicle I had. My dream car is now in my driveway! They call to check ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

You know that feeling you get when you're at a dealership and the sales guy kind of gives you the ick? Just so much pressure? Well, that's not here, at least definitely not with Andrew DiBi. I appreciated this guy so much, he is just a straight up car nerd and helped me weigh all the options of everything I was looking at. Super knowledgeable about issues car related, for real, I learned so much he may have fried my brain a little in the best way. I feel far less stressed about the car buying process, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

You know that feeling you get when you're at a dealership and the sales guy kind of gives you the ick? Just so much pressure? Well, that's not here, at least definitely not with Andrew DiBi. I appreciated this guy so much, he is just a straight up car nerd and helped me weigh all the options of everything I was looking at. Super knowledgeable about issues car related, for real, I learned so much he may have fried my brain a little in the best way. I feel far less stressed about the car buying process, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I purchased my first BRAND NEW vehicle at Hyundai in Mandan. Parker was such a great salesman who went of his way to make sure the vehicle we chose was perfect for us. Living 100 miles away from the dealership was challenging, but Parker and the staff at Hyundai in Mandan made the process super easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

BMC is the absolute best! They were great in helping find the vehicle I want and patient with me throughout the whole process. I couldn't recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Brian really helped us with the vehicle we were looking at. We knew exactly what we wanted & he found it for us & we drove off with a beautiful new Nissan Rogue the same day, no having to drive back to Bismarck.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great people to work with, Tom Briese helped me find the right car for my family. He was very patient with me and explained every detail of the different vehicles I test drove. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

After getting the cold shoulder at 4 different dealerships in Mandan and Bismarck for a vehicle for our 20 year old daughter. George was professional, polite and went out of his way to find us the best vehicle. And Brett made the financing part as seamless as possible. We will be going back for our sons vehicle in the next month. I recommend this place 10000%.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Kevin was great!! I started car shopping on a Thurs aft- Friday delivered!!! It was so nice to deal with Kevin!! The best part is, he cares about his buyers and wants them to return again!! 👍 Cory was also very helpful- loan - boom - done. I highly recommend BMC!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Dustin Hermanson is a great salesperson does his job exceptionally well and uses no pressure experience Answers all questions and definitely wants you as a buyer happy with your decision Dustin Hermanson has been our sales go to for years and highly recommend him He is there for you before and after the sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very professional and friendly. Dayton was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and guiding me on how to use the car. Brett thoroughly explained the paperwork and kept me informed about the numbers. The staff we met were kind and supportive. I appreciate their commitment to providing ongoing support post-purchase, and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I’ve worked with Chance from Hyundai the last couple of times when looking for a vehicle. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the customer care I received from him & his team. He’s even gone above with returning my calls and answering any questions I had on his day off. I definitely will continue to work with Chance in the future and would recommend him to anyone. Ben in finance does a great job also working for the best options available and the service department is always friendly and courteous. All around, I’ve had nothing but ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

We just bought our third Honda from George at BMC. We keep coming back to BMC because they treat us well from the time we walk in the door, through the sale and for any service we have required over the years. George is the best salesman. He is honest and so knowledgeable about the vehicles, the technology, and the sales process. We will definitely go back there again when we need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

My experience was wonderful at Bismarck Motor Company. All my questions were asked every step of the way and my salesman was polite and personable. Thank You Lyndon Mertz, Bismarck Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Highly recommend BMC and Greg Brown in particular, we just purchased our second car from him and were once again impressed with his professionalism and work ethic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

My experiences at Bismarck Motor Company have been nothing but exceptional! Very informative and knowledgeable on the vehicles I have purchased! I absolutely love my Volkswagen Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

We could not be happier with our second purchase of a new Honda Pilot. George Anderson was a tremendous help in 2017 and, if possible, he provided even more assistance when we bought our 2024 Pilot. George's personality was perfect for us; he was never pushy, was always friendly and is extremely knowledgeable about every facet of the Pilot. I failed to mention how patient he was with our questions prior to buying the cars and explaining ALL of the many new features of our 2024 Pilot! His help didn’t stop when we walked out the door either and the follow-up ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I had been referred to Tom Briese from another business I utilize. He made the experience of finding the vehicle that met my needs and wants! He is patient, knowledgeable and I know that he will be available if I need further assistance with my new vehicle. I would recommend Tom in you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Check out Bismarck Motor Company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Had a great experience at Bismarck Motor Company! I bought a Jetta Sport and this car is SWEEEET!! My salesman was Preston and he made the process smooth and quick. I had delays in being able to pick up the car and the dealership worked with me with no issues. Definitely recommend BMC.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2023

Want to work with a straight forward buying experience? Work with Chance at Mandan Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I was looking to purchase a new car and we knew what we wanted. Wintering in AZ, I checked with a number of dealerships and was not comfortable with the information I was getting. Decide to check with our hometown dealership and worked with Chance at Mandan Hyundai. Ron Hartl// I would highly recommend Bismarck Motor Co. for a straight forward buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Worked with a number of dealers in AZ and checked with my hometown dealer and was given the best straight forward deal. Thank you Mandan Hyundai!! Drove my new Hyundai Palisade back to AZ and loved the driving experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Love working with this dealership. Kevin Senger goes out of his way to make sure I am always happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Lyndon Mertz was my salesman and I highly recommend working with him! He found me exactly what I was looking for. He wasn’t pushy, making sure it was actually a good fit for me. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Bismarck Motor Company is the best in town, have always had great experience with them and especially with Greg Brown our salesman. Super nice guy and always is treating you like a VIP. Very knowledgeable as well with any make and model on the lot. This is the 2nd time my wife and I have bought from him and my mom has gone through him as well. Great experience every time. Thanks Greg and Bismarck Motor Company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Bismarck Motor Company is the best in town, have always had great experience with them and especially with Greg Brown our salesman. Super nice guy and always is treating you like a VIP. Very knowledgeable as well with any make and model on the lot. This is the 2nd time my wife and I have bought from him and my mom has gone through him as well. Great experience every time. Thanks Greg and Bismarck Motor Company!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I found a car I liked on Bismarck Motor Company’s website and inquired online about the vehicle. Dayton Combs got back to me over email very shortly after that with info about the vehicle and offered to set up a meeting whenever worked for me, which ended up being the next day (Saturday). He was very polite and informative and I couldn’t have asked for a better sales consultant for my first ever vehicle purchase! I purchased the vehicle that day and he made the whole process so easy for me, I will definitely be going back to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Kevin Senger was very professional and helpful, including a very thorough introduction to the special features of my new Honda CRV hybrid for which I am VERY grateful (and amazed), and even gave me a ride from my home on the far southside of Bismarck up to the dealership to pick up my new car which I LOVE!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

In the fall, we were looking for a new vehicle so we stopped at the Hyundai in Mandan just to take a look around. Chelcie Williams greeted us with such a positive rapport. She made us feel comfortable in making our choices with our specific needs in mind. We knew we need a vehicle that would support our therapy dog. She made sure she knew our contact information. Over the course of weeks, she continued to keep us updated on new vehicles arriving. When finally, a vehicle arrived, she let us know right away. Even on her days off, or ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Super Helpful. Great service and great products. Justin Brendel is the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

My experience was stress-free and all the staff were great to work with. Especially Preston Engelhard, he took the time I needed to go through everything and make my experience pleasant. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Bismarck Motor Co. - Hyundai was excellent to deal with. Parker Oswald was very professional in trading our 2021 Kona for a 2023 Santa Fe. Appreciate the other staff too!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Tom Briese was a great person to work with. Both my wife and I felt comfortable with his approach to selling us a vehicle. That is to say he didn't sell us. He made the whole process easy and stress free. He worked with what we needed and found us what we wanted. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

This is our second purchase of a new Honda Pilot. The personnel at Bismarck Motor Company were all friendly and welcoming. We were lucky enough to buy our first Pilot with the help of George Anderson and there was no doubt that we’d be asking George to help us again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I’ve always been a Honda fan and Greg Brown has helped me purchase a Honda before. Greg understood what I was looking for and I was very comfortable with his experience in choosing another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Our experience at Bismarck Motor Company-Hyundai was overwhelmingly positive. Parker was exceptional and answered all of our questions through-out the process. All of the staff were very welcoming, thorough, and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

My husband and I had a great experience working with Lyndon Mertz on buying our new Hyundai Kona. He knew what features we wanted and got us into a great vehicle, Thanks Lyndon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Our lease was coming up in 6 mo, so we started looking around. My wife test drove 5 vehicles including hyundai santa fe hybrid, hyundai Tuscan hybrid, Toyota rav4 hybrid, kia sportage hybrid & kia Sorento hybrid in Fargo. She loved the Santa fe hybrid, so we started looked at models. We live in Fargo so our search range was 300 miles. Bismarck Motor Company had the best price, even better than the cities. And the best part, no haggling price! It was priced under msrp, which cannot be said about Fargo (would never buy a vehicle here) and even $500 less than the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

We have had a few days to drive the 2024 CRV Hybrid and are enjoying the experience. Kevin Senger was very helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted in the timeframe that worked for us. This is our 7th Honda that we have purchased from Bismarck Motor Company and are happy with their professionalism in handling each purchase. I would recommend Bismarck Motor Company to anyone. They won’t regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

For the first time in 8 years we needed a new hybrid. Research & reviews took us to Bismarck Motor Company. Times sure have changed for car buying. Thankfully, Nadheer easily explained the changes and how things proceed in the current market. With both calmness & excitement we put our money down to reserve our new vehicle. Lucky for us we were able to take delivery of our 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid sooner than expected. The vehicle was clean & ready as promised for our walk through. With this being our first Honda, Nadheer did an awesome job showing and explaining all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

For the first time in 8 years we needed a new hybrid. Research & reviews took us to Bismarck Motor Company. Times sure have changed for car buying. Thankfully, Nadheer easily explained the changes and how things proceed in the current market. With both calmness & excitement we put our money down to reserve our new vehicle. Lucky for us we were able to take delivery of our 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid sooner than expected. The vehicle was clean & ready as promised for our walk through. With this being our first Honda, Nadheer did an awesome job showing and explaining all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Chance was amazing to work with! We drove from Minot to Mandan just to work with them. Amazing group, informative, great communication, and made our whole family feel included. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

A big thanks to George Anderson and the Bismarck Motor Company for finding me the perfect Ridgeline. They went out of their way to make my first new vehicle purchase a pleasant one. Edwin Jacobson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

A great dealership and my favorite one in Bismarck. Dustin Hermanson is also a good person to work with. They do their best to get you the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Went in looking for used vehicle. Had Lyndon look into something in our budget. It was fast and easy! If you are looking for some new wheels I would go with Lyndon, he won't disappoint! Best service in a long time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

A big thanks to George Anderson and the Bismarck Motor Company for finding me the perfect Ridgeline. They went out of their way to make my first new vehicle purchase a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Finally a dealership that has some customer service! Lyndon was great to work with, had a fantastic attitude, and was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Brian and Cory hands down are very professional with the process of making my experience by putting me behind the wheel of a 2024 Nissan Frontier pickup. Definitely swing in and give them a visit if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Staff very curtious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Justin answered all our questions about our new car. Great experience...would highly recommend. We would definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Made buying a vehicle easy and service was friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2023

Madison at the mandan location helped me find my dream car! She was so educated and helpful! She even had an answer for every single question my dad had for her, which was a lot of questions! She made sure i was completely comfortable and confident with my purchase! She gave me a very thorough rundown of my vehicle before i drove it off the lot! can’t recommend her enough! Thank you Madison!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Lyndon Mertz gets my vote for sales rep of the year! Totally low key with no pressure but very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I’d also visited Bismarck Motor Company recently for a unique service issue and their service staff figured the issue out and fixed it. Great place!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Lyndon was amazing. He showed me amazing service and the time I spent at the store was great. All questions I had were answered. I will definitely be back to work on the vehicle and probably buy my next vehicle from here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I worked with Kevin and Kyle, and this was probably the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. I prefer to get to the point and keep my time in the dealership at a minimum, and they obliged! I didn’t feel like they were trying to upsell me for things I didn’t want. They kept it short and sweet, and I’ll continue doing business with them from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great service. Dayton does a great job! We would definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Our experience at Bismarck Motor Company was fantastic. Greg was extremely helpful and communicative. I appreciated being able to text him for questions and updates with very timely responses. Kyle was also very easy to work with and friendly. I will be recommending friends and family in the future to purchase vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company based on how easy and quick the process was. We are very happy with our new family vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Madison, at the mandan location helped me find my dream car! She was so educated and helpful! She even had an answer for every single question my dad had for her, which was a lot of questions! She made sure i was completely comfortable and confident with my purchase! She gave me a very thorough rundown of my vehicle before i drove it off the lot! can’t recommend her enough! Thank you Madison!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Dayton was an excellent sales representative and helped me get through my car buying experience with ease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

We had a great car buying experience at BMC! Tony Helvig and the team were very knowledgeable and interested in helping us find the right car for our needs. They made the process easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2023

Overall best customer service I have ever received! From the buying process to service appointments, free rides to/from servicing appointments or car delivery/pickup - all of the staff are amazing and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I had leased a 2018 Honda Civic from Bismarck Honda in 2018 and loved it that I had it with me in Hawai'i. I had moved back to Bismarck and was reaching the end of my term with a 2021 Honda Civic. I had wanted to get a vehicle to help with the winter. Greg Brown was able to set me up with a new 2023 Honda Ridgeline and I am loving it. Thank you, Greg and Bismarck Honda! You guys are awesome. 🤙🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Great experience with Greg and Kyle at Bismarck Motor Company. Super helpful, available for questions anytime. The car buying process from start to finish was smooth and positive.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

My husband and I were in Bismarck and decided to look at the car lots just to see what was available as we weren’t ready to buy. Andrew Dibi showed us 3 vehicles and explained all the features of them. He was so easy to work with and very professional and we never felt pressured to buy. Lo and behold I drove home my new Palisade! Love my vehicle and can’t say enough about Andrew and his team! The whole process was so easy and Andrew has followed up with us several times! Highly recommend Andrew!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

The customer service that I received from Lyndon Mertz was outstanding right from the beginning! It had been awhile since I had gotten a new vehicle and was nervous about the whole experience but Lyndon and the entire staff that I dealt with through the entire process provided the best customer service you could ask for when getting your next vehicle. I would highly recommend purchasing or leasing a vehicle from Bismarck Motor Company!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

I think Bismarck Motor Company is the best dealership in Bismarck. Everyone there is very friendly and courteous. In addition to being very knowledgeable about their products, they notice walk in customers immediately, hold doors open, offer coffee etc. I feel I was treated respectfully and never once felt pressured. Thank you Preston Engelhard for making this as easy as possible and thank you Bismarck Motor Company for setting the standards high.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

My wife and I were very satisfied with having worked with both Justin and Jake througout the purchasing process of what was originally going to be one vehicle, but turned out to be two! We needed more room with our growing family and we had our eye on one of two used Honda Odysseys that were available. I called Justin ahead of time, and he made sure to have both vehicles ready for us when we got there to look at them. When we arrived, I noticed that there was also a new VW GTI parked on the lot. I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Recently bought a car at BMC and Preston was really great and knowledgable at what he do. He was able to help me choose the perfect car and was able to answer all of my questions. I had no trouble working with them and the process was fast.


Leave Us A Review